

State of Alaska
Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing
CORPORATIONS SECTION

PO Box 110806 Juneau, AK 99811-0806 Phone: (907) 465-2550

Fax: (907) 465-2974 Website: www.commerce.alaska.gov/occ

## AMENDED STATEMENT OF QUALIFICATION

Domestic Limited Liability Partnership AS 32.06.911 & AS 32.06.970

Filing Fee: \$25.00 (non-refundable)

INSTRUCTIONS (Please retain for your records):

**NOTICE:** The Amended Statement of Qualification will not be filed if a biennial report is due. To verify this information please search for the entity by going to Search Corporations Database in the Corporations Section of our website at <a href="www.commerce.alaska.gov/occ">www.commerce.alaska.gov/occ</a>. If there is a biennial report due, the report may be filed online by selecting Biennial Reports on the Corporations Section page.

Refer to Alaska Statutes 32.06.911 and 32.06.970. A person authorized by this chapter to file a statement may cancel amend the statement by filing an Amended Statement of Qualification.

ITEM 1: Provide the name of the entity currently on record and the Alaska Entity Number.

**ITEM 2**: State the reason the limited liability partnership is being amended.

**ITEM 3**: The partnership may choose a deferred effective date upon which the Amended Statement of Qualification will be applied in the State of Alaska.

## **Signatures**

The amended statement must be filed by a partner or other person authorized by this chapter.

**NOTE:** Persons who sign documents filed with the commissioner that are known to the person to be false in material respects are guilty of a class A misdemeanor.

Mail the Amended Statement and the non-refundable \$25.00 filing fee in U.S. dollars to: State of Alaska, Corporations Section, PO Box 110806, Juneau, AK 99811-0806

**STANDARD PROCESSING TIME** for complete and correct applications submitted to this office is approximately 10-15 business days. All applications are reviewed in the date order they are received.



State of Alaska
Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing
CORPORATIONS SECTION

DO NOT STAMP ABOVE THIS BOX

Office Use Only

CORP

PO Box 110806

Juneau, AK 99811-0806 Phone: (907) 465-2550 Fax: (907) 465-2974

OF ALABAS	Fax: (907) 465-2974 Website: www.commerce	alaska.gov/occ			
	Domestic I	ATEMENT OF QUALIFICATION Limited Liability Partnership 2.06.911 & AS 32.06.970			
\$25.00 Fil	ling Fee (non-refundable)				
	aska Statutes 32.06.911 an tement of Qualification, whic	nd 32.06.970, the undersigned partner of ch sets out:	r partnership hereby files an		
ITEM 1: Name of the Entity:		Alaska	Alaska Entity #:		
ITEM 2: Decla	re the amendment to the sta	atement:			
Attach an addi	itional sheet if necessary.				
ITEM 3: Effect	ive date of amendment if de	eferred from date of filing (mm/dd/yyyy f	ormat):/		
Signatures: T	he statement filed by a part	tnership must be executed by a partner	or other authorized person.		
Signature of A	uthorized Person	Printed Name of Partner	Date		
	ns who sign documents filed ects are guilty of a class A m	d with the commissioner that are known isdemeanor.	to the person to be false in		

Mail the Amended Statement and the non-refundable \$25.00 filing fee in U.S. dollars to: State of Alaska, Corporations Section, PO Box 110806, Juneau, AK 99811-0806

**STANDARD PROCESSING TIME** for complete and correct applications submitted to this office is approximately 10-15 business days. All applications are reviewed in the date order they are received.



State of Alaska
Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing
CORPORATIONS SECTION

PO Box 110806

Juneau, AK 99811-0806 Phone: (907) 465-2550 Fax: (907) 465-2974

Website: www.commerce.alaska.gov/occ

DO N	OISTAN	IL AROA	E THIS B	OX
Office	e Use O	nly	COR	Ρ

## **CONTACT INFORMATION SHEET**

Please return this document with your filing. This information will only be used to resolve questions with the filings attached. **NOTE**: this form will not be filed for record or appear online.

Name of entity as it appears on filing:		
To resolve questions with this filing, cont	tact:	
Name:		
Email:	Phone:	
Mailing address:		
Return documents to:		
Name:		
Company:		
Mailing address:		

Attach this form to your filings. Send all documents to: State of Alaska, Corporations Section, PO Box 110806, Juneau, AK 99811-0806

**STANDARD PROCESSING TIME** for complete and correct applications submitted to this office is approximately 10-15 business days. All applications are reviewed in the date order they are received.

FOR DIVISION USE ONLY

State of Alaska Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing PO Box 110806, Juneau, AK 99811 Phone: (907) 465-2550

<b>Credit Card Payment F</b>	orm	
All major credit cards are accepted Include this credit card payment fo	l. For security purposes, <u>do not email</u> credit card information. rm with your application.	
Name of Applicant or Licensee: _		
Program Type:	License Number (if applicable):	
I wish to make payment by credit o	eard for the following (check all that apply):	NT
Application Fee:		
License or Renewal Fee:		
Other (name change, wall of	ertificate, fine, duplicate license, exam, etc.):	
1		
	TOTAL:	
Name (as shown on credit card):		
Mailing Address:		
Phone Number:	Email <i>(optional)</i> :	
Signature of Credit Card Holder		
08-4438 Rev 12/26/18	Credit Card Payment Form (all major cards accep	ted)
CREDIT CARD INFO: Your pa	yment cannot be processed unless all fields are complete	ed!
1. Account Number:	All four fields <b>MUS</b>	
<b>2.</b> Expiration Date:	be completed!	
<b>3.</b> Billing ZIP Code:	This section will be destroyed after the	
<b>4.</b> Security Code:	payment is process	