
 
08-500 (Rev. 02/01/2012) Notification of Consolidation Instructions   
   

NOTIFICATION OF CONSOLIDATION 
Foreign Limited Liability Company 

AS 10.06.562 & AS 10.06.775 
 
Filing Fee: $25.00 (non-refundable)    
 
INSTRUCTIONS (Please retain for your records): 

NOTICE: The Notification of Consolidation will not be filed if a biennial report is due. To verify this information 
please search for the entity by going to Search Corporations Database in the Corporations Section of our 
website at www.commerce.alaska.gov/occ. If there is a biennial report due, the report may be filed online by 
selecting Biennial Reports on the Corporations Section page. If the officers/directors/shareholders have 
changed, but no biennial report is due, please submit a Notice of Change located in the Forms and Fees 
section.  

Refer to Alaska Statutes 10.50.800, 10.06.562 and 10.06.775. If a foreign company authorized to transact 
business in the State of Alaska is party to an organic change permitted by the laws of the home state, 
the surviving company shall, within 30 days file with the Commissioner a certified copy of the Articles 
of Consolidation from the home state. If the resulting entity will be transacting business in the State of 
Alaska, an application for Certificate of Registration must be filed. 
 
ITEM 1: Provide the name(s) and, if applicable, the Alaska Entity Number(s) of the consolidating entities. 
 
ITEM 2: Provide the name of the new entity. If the resulting entity will be transacting business in the State of 
Alaska, an application for Certificate of Authority must be filed. 
 
ITEM 3: A certified copy of the Articles of Consolidation must be filed in the home state must be attached.   
 
NOTE: If the surviving or new entity is governed by the laws of another state and is going to transact business 
in this state, it shall comply with the provisions of the Alaska Corporations Code (AS 10.50) with respect to 
foreign limited liability companies and submit a Certificate of Registration to this office.  
 
Mail the Notification of Consolidation and the non-refundable $25.00 filing fee in U.S. dollars to: 
State of Alaska, Corporations Section, PO Box 110806, Juneau, AK  99811-0806 
 
STANDARD PROCESSING TIME for complete and correct applications submitted to this office is 
approximately 10-15 business days. All applications are reviewed in the date order they are received.  

 State of Alaska 
Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing 
CORPORATIONS SECTION 
PO Box 110806 
Juneau, AK  99811-0806 
Phone: (907) 465-2550 
Fax: (907) 465-2974 
Website: www.commerce.alaska.gov/occ 
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NOTIFICATION OF CONSOLIDATION 

Foreign Limited Liability Company 
AS 1050.800, AS 10.06.562 & AS 10.06.775 

     $25.00 Filing Fee (non-refundable)  

Pursuant to Alaska Statutes 10.50.800, 10.06.562 and 10.06.775, if a foreign company authorized to transact 
business in the State of Alaska is party to an organic change permitted by the laws of the home state, the 
surviving company shall, within 30 days file with the Commissioner a certified copy of the Articles of 
Consolidation from the home state. If the resulting entity will be transacting business in the State of Alaska, an 
application for Certificate of Registration must be filed.  
 
ITEM 1: Name of the consolidating entity: Alaska Entity # (if applicable): 
 
 

 

 
Name of the consolidating entity:       Alaska Entity # (if applicable): 
 
 

 

Attach a separate sheet with additional companies, if necessary.  
 
ITEM 2: Name of the new entity:        
 
 

 
ITEM 3: A certified copy of the Articles of Consolidation filed in the home state must be attached. 
 
NOTE: If the surviving or new entity is governed by the laws of another state and is going to transact business 
in this state, it shall comply with the provisions of the Alaska Corporations Code (AS 10.50) with respect to 
foreign limited liability companies and submit a Certificate of Registration to this office.  
 
Mail the Notification of Consolidation and the non-refundable $25.00 filing fee in U.S. dollars to: 
State of Alaska, Corporations Section, PO Box 110806, Juneau, AK  99811-0806 
 
STANDARD PROCESSING TIME for complete and correct applications submitted to this office is 
approximately 10-15 business days. All applications are reviewed in the date order they are received.  
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CONTACT INFORMATION SHEET  

 

Please return this document with your filing. This information will only be used to resolve questions with the filings 
attached. NOTE: this form will not be filed for record or appear online. 
 
Name of entity as it appears on filing: 
 
 

 
To resolve questions with this filing, contact: 

Name: 

Email: Phone: 

Mailing address: 

 
Return documents to: 

Name: 

Company: 

Mailing address: 

 
Attach this form to your filings. Send all documents to: 
State of Alaska, Corporations Section, PO Box 110806, Juneau, AK  99811-0806 
 
STANDARD PROCESSING TIME for complete and correct applications submitted to this office is 
approximately 10-15 business days. All applications are reviewed in the date order they are received.  



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

All major credit cards are accepted. For security purposes, do not email credit card information. 
Include this credit card payment form with your application.  

Name of Applicant or Licensee:      _________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Program Type:   ________________________________________________________      License Number (if applicable):    ________________________________ 

I wish to make payment by credit card for the following (check all that apply):                   AMOUNT             

       Application Fee:  _________________________________________________________________________________________________        __________________________         

       License or Renewal Fee:      _________________________________________________________________________________        __________________________         

       Other (name change, wall certificate, fine, duplicate license, exam, etc.):         

         1.           _____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________               __________________________ 

    2.          _____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________                __________________________         

                   TOTAL:            ___________________________ 

Name (as shown on credit card):   ________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Mailing Address:            ___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Phone Number:   ________________________________________________________      Email (optional):               _______________________________________________________ 

Signature of Credit Card Holder:          _____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

  08-4438                   Rev 12/26/18                   Credit Card Payment Form (all major cards accepted) 
 
 

 

State of Alaska 
Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development 
Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing 
PO Box 110806, Juneau, AK 99811 
Phone: (907) 465-2550 

Credit Card Payment Form 

CREDIT CARD INFO:  Your payment cannot be processed unless all fields are completed! 
 

All four fields MUST 
be completed! 

 

This section will be 
destroyed after the 

payment is processed. 

1. Account Number:   

2. Expiration Date:   

3. Billing ZIP Code:   

4. Security Code:   
 

FOR DIVISION USE ONLY 

 

THE STATE 

ALASKA of 

Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development 
Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing 
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