ALASKA DIVISION OF INSURANCE LICENSING SECTION

Resident State/Contact Information Change Form

Individual/Business Entity Name License #

[]Change State of Residence

Effective Date* Previous State of Residence Current State of Residence

*Date residency ceased in previous home state

Contact Information

+ If you are changing resident state, please complete all fields.
* If you are not changing resident state, please complete any fields that have changed.

*Individual Licensees* - If you are not changing state of residence, please update your contact info online.
If you use this form instead, include a $50 paper processing fee payable to the State of Alaska.

Effective Date (the date the change took place, not the date the form is completed)

Residence Phone | Business Phone Business Fax Email Address

Residence Address
Street City State Zip Code

Business Physical Address
Street City State Zip Code

Mailing Address
Street City State Zip Code

Request Letter of Clearance for Individual Resident Licensees (optional)

[] |l am requesting a Letter of Clearance for the state of

[] |I'have enclosed the $25 fee.

Mail Letter of Clearance to:
Street City State | Zip Code

08-1261 (01/19) Ph: 907-465-2515 « Fax: 907-465-2816 « P.O. Box 110805 ¢ Juneau, AK 99811-0805 * insurance@alaska.gov



https://www.commerce.alaska.gov/web/ins/Producers/MakeChangestoaLicense.aspx
mailto:insurance@alaska.gov
https://www.commerce.alaska.gov/web/ins/Producers/MakeChangestoaLicense.aspx

ALASKA DIVISION OF INSURANCE LICENSING SECTION

Contact Information / Resident State Change Form

Converting Alaska Nonresident License Late Fees
to Resident License AS 21.27.025 requires you to notify the division within 30 days

+ Submit one fingerprint card with a $48.25 fee for of a change in address or residency. Late fees are payable to
background check payable to the State of Alaska. the State of Alaska.
* See the Get a Resident License page for more information. + 1 to 60 days late $50.00

* 61 to 120 days late $100.00
* More than 120 days late $200.00

Certification

| hereby certify under penalty of perjury, that all of the information submitted in this application and attachments is true and
complete and | am aware that submitting false information or omitting pertinent or material information in connection with
this application is grounds for license or registration revocation and may subject me to civil or criminal penalties.

Signature (of Compliance Officer if Business Entity) Name Date (Month/Day/Year)

08-1261 (01/19) Ph: 907-465-2515 * Fax: 907-465-2816 « P.O. Box 110805 « Juneau, AK 99811-0805 * insurance@alaska.gov
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