
Pursuant to Alaska Statutes Section 06.60.100 every mortgage licensee under the Alaska Secure and Fair Enforcement Act of 2010 (Alaska 
SAFE Act) shall file an annual report, under oath or on affirmation, with the Commissioner of the Department of Commerce, Community, 

and Economic Development.  Reports covering operations during the preceding calendar year are to be filed on or before March 15 and are 
to include affirmation of the 4th Quarter Mortgage Call Report NMLS submission. 

The Statute does not provide for an extension of the filing period.  A mortgage licensee who fails to file a report may be subject to a civil 
penalty of $25 for each day’s failure to file the report, an additional civil penalty of up to $10,000 (Sec. 06.60.420) and may result in the 

commencement of an administrative action against the mortgage licensee.  
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Licensee:

Mortgage Broker/Lender Annual Report
This form shall be filed in NMLS on or before March 15th.

It should be uploaded to "Document Samples"
The document shall be named:  20XX Alaska Annual Mortgage Broker-Lender Report.

For the period ending December 31, 20

Reporting Entity Information

State of Alaska, Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development 
Division of Banking and Securities

PO Box 110807, Juneau, AK  99811-0807
Phone:  907-465-2521

Fax 907-465-1230
https://www.commerce.alaska.gov/web/dbs/Home.aspx
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Mortgage Broker/Lender Annual Report
Attestation

Execution:
I, _________________________ (Full Name), ___________________________ (Title/Position), am an officer 
or a control person of _________________________ (Company Name).  

On this _______________ (MM/DD/YYYY), I swear or affirm that I am the named person above and that I 
am authorized to attest to and submit this filing on behalf of the Licensee and that under the penalty of 
perjury or un-sworn falsification to authorities, or similar provisions as provided by law, the facts in this 
report, information reported in the Nationwide Multistate Licensing System & Registry (NMLS), the 
NMLS Mortgage Call Report (MCR) filing, and any accompanying schedules and statements, are true and 
correct to the best of my knowledge, information, and belief.

Signature of Notary Public
County or City of:

Signature of Attestant Printed Name of Attestant

Registration Number of Notary:

If the Licensee has knowingly made a false statement of a material fact in this annual report or in any 
documentation provided to support it, the annual report may be deemed invalid.

State of:

Commission Expires:

SUBSCRIBED AND SWORN to before me this __________ day of ________________, 20____.
Notary Seal
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