State of Alaska

Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing
CORPORATIONS SECTION

PO Box 110806

Juneau, AK 99811-0806

Phone: (907) 465-2550

Fax: (907) 465-2974

Website: www.commerce.alaska.gov/occ

ARTICLES OF DISSOLUTION
Domestic Nonprofit Corporation
AS 10.20.310
Filing Fee: $15.00 (nonrefundable)

INSTRUCTIONS (Please retain for your records):

NOTICE: The Atrticles of Dissolution will not be filed if a biennial is report due or the signatures do not match
what the Corporations Section has on record. Please verify the following before completing the application.

o0 Have all current biennial reports be filed?
0 Are the officers/directors up to date on our records?

To verify this information please search for the entity by going to Search Corporations Database in the
Corporations Section of our website at www.commerce.alaska.gov/occ. If there is a biennial report due, the
report may be filed online by selecting Biennial Reports on the Corporations Section page. If the
officers/directors have changed, but no biennial report is due, please submit a Notice of Change located in the
Forms and Fees section.

Refer to Alaska Statutes 10.20.310. A corporation may wind up and dissolve. A Resolution to Dissolve
must be filed prior to, or in conjunction with the filing of Articles of Dissolution — see form 08-444. Both
forms are required to complete the dissolution.

ARTICLE 1: Provide the name of the entity currently on record and the Alaska Entity Number.

ARTICLE 2: The resolution to dissolve has been adopted, and the nonprofit has been wound up. Provide the
voting information in which the resolution to dissolve was passed. Select the appropriate box based if there are
members voting, or if there are no members or no members entitled to vote.

ARTICLE 3: Indicate the disposition of debts and liabilities. If there are outstanding debts and liabilities,
complete Article 4.

ARTICLE 4: If there are outstanding debts and liabilities, attach a separate page detailing provisions for
payment and title the page “Article 4.”

ARTICLE 5: Select the appropriate box as it relates to a plan of distribution of remaining assets. If a plan was
adopted, attach a copy of the plan of distribution and title the page “Article 5.”

ARTICLE 6: This statement is required by statute.
ARTICLE 7: This statement is required by statute.

ARTICLE 8: This statement is required by statute. The corporation has been dissolved.
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Signatures:
The Articles of Dissolution must be signed by the president or vice president and by its secretary or an
assistant secretary of the entity.

NOTE: Persons who sign documents filed with the commissioner that are known to the person to be false in
material respects, is guilty of a class A misdemeanor.

Mail the Articles of Dissolution and the non-refundable $15.00 filing fee in U.S. dollars to:
State of Alaska, Corporations Section, PO Box 110806, Juneau, AK 99811-0806

STANDARD PROCESSING TIME for complete and correct applications submitted to this office is
approximately 10-15 business days. All applications are reviewed in the date order they are received.

08-445 (Rev. 02/01/2012) Articles of Dissolution Instructions



State of Alaska
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Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing
CORPORATIONS SECTION

PO Box 110806

Juneau, AK 99811-0806
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Office Use Only CORP

ARTICLES OF DISSOLUTION
Domestic Nonprofit Corporation
AS 10.20.310

|:| $15.00 Filing Fee (non-refundable)

NOTICE: A Resolution to Dissolve must be filed prior to, or in conjunction with the filing of Articles of
Dissolution — see form 08-444. Both forms are required to complete the dissolution.

Pursuant to Alaska Statutes 10.20.310, a business may dissolve itself. After the Resolution to Dissolve is filed, the
corporation must file the Articles of Dissolution which sets forth:

ARTICLE 1: Name of the corporation: Alaska Entity #:

ARTICLE 2: Provide the appropriate voting information in which the resolution to dissolve was adopted.

A) If there are members voting on the resolution to dissolve:

[0 A quorum was present and the resolution received at
least 2/3 of the votes that members either present at the | Date of meeting:
meeting or represented by proxy were entitled to cast.

] OR, the resolution was adopted by consent in writing signed by all members entitled to
vote.

-OR -

B) If there are no members or no members entitled to vote:

] The resolution to dissolve received a majority vote by the
board of directors.

Date of meeting:

ARTICLE 3: Disposition of debts and liabilities (check the appropriate box):

[ There are no corporate debts and liabilities.
[C] There are corporate debts and liabilities.

ARTICLE 4: If there are outstanding debts and liabilities, attach a separate page detailing provisions for
payment and title the page “Article 4.”
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ARTICLE 5: Plan of distribution of remaining assets (check the appropriate box below):

[C] The known assets have been distributed. Attach a copy of the plan of distribution as adopted by the
corporation and title “Article 5.”
[] No plan of distribution was adopted.

ARTICLE 6: All remaining property and assets of the corporation have been transferred, conveyed, or
distributed.

ARTICLE 7: There are no suits pending against the corporation in any court or adequate provision has been
made for the satisfaction of a judgment, order, or decree that may be entered against the corporation in a
pending suit.

ARTICLE 8: Corporation is dissolved.

Signatures: The Articles of Dissolution must be signed by the president or vice president and by its secretary
or an assistant secretary of the entity.

Signature of President or Vice President Printed Name of President or Vice President Date

Signature of Secretary or Assistant Secretary Printed name of Secretary or Asst. Secretary Date

NOTE: Persons who sign documents filed with the commissioner that are known to the person to be false in
material respects are guilty of a class A misdemeanor.

NOTICE: A Resolution to Dissolve must be filed prior to, or in conjunction with the filing of Articles of
Dissolution — see form 08-444.

Mail the Articles of Dissolution and the non-refundable $15.00 filing fee in U.S. dollars to:
State of Alaska, Corporations Section, PO Box 110806, Juneau, AK 99811-0806

STANDARD PROCESSING TIME for complete and correct applications submitted to this office is
approximately 10-15 business days. All applications are reviewed in the date order they are received.
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State of Alaska

DO NOT STAMP ABOVE THIS BOX

Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing _
CORPORATIONS SECTION office use only  CORP
PO Box 110806

Juneau, AK 99811-0806

Phone: (907) 465-2550

Fax: (907) 465-2974

Website: www.commerce.alaska.gov/occ

CONTACT INFORMATION SHEET

Please return this document with your filing. This information will only be used to resolve questions with the filings
attached. NOTE: this form will not be filed for record or appear online.

Name of entity as it appears on filing:

To resolve guestions with this filing, contact:

Name:

Email: Phone:

Mailing address:

Return documents to:

Name:

Company:

Mailing address:

Attach this form to your filings. Send all documents to:
State of Alaska, Corporations Section, PO Box 110806, Juneau, AK 99811-0806

STANDARD PROCESSING TIME for complete and correct applications submitted to this office is
approximately 10-15 business days. All applications are reviewed in the date order they are received.
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