State of Alaska

Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing
CORPORATIONS SECTION

PO Box 110806

Juneau, AK 99811-0806

Phone: (907) 465-2550

Fax: (907) 465-2974

Website: www.commerce.alaska.gov/occ

ARTICLES OF CONSOLIDATION

Domestic Cooperative Corporation
AS 10.15.405 - 10.15.445
Filing Fee: $25.00 (non-refundable)

INSTRUCTIONS (Please retain for your records):

NOTICE: The Atrticles of Consolidation will not be filed if a biennial report is due or the signatures do not match
what the Corporations Section has on record. Please verify the following before completing the application.

o0 Have all current biennial reports be filed?
o0 Are the officers/directors/shareholders up to date on our records?

To verify this information please search for the entity by going to Search Corporations Database in the
Corporations Section of our website at www.commerce.alaska.gov/occ. If the officers/directors/shareholders
have changed, but no biennial report is due, please submit a Notice of Change located in Forms and Fees.

Refer to Alaska Statutes 10.15.405 — 10.15.445. Two or more cooperatives may consolidate in
accordance with the plan of consolidation set out under this chapter.

ARTICLE 1: Provide the name(s) and, if applicable, the Alaska Entity Number(s) of the consolidating entities.
ARTICLE 2: Provide the name of the new corporation.

ARTICLE 3: A copy of the Plan of Consolidation must be attached and should set out: the names of the
consolidating cooperatives and the new cooperative; the terms and conditions of the proposed consolidation;
the effect of the proposed merger or consolidation on all members and shareholders of each of the
cooperatives; in the case for a plan for consolidation, the articles of the new cooperative, which must include
all of the statements required to be set forth in articles for cooperatives organized under this chapter; other
provisions of the consolidation considered necessary or desirable.

ARTICLE 4: The Plan of Consolidation must be approved by each entity that is party to the consolidation.
Provide the voting information for each entity. If the shares of a class were entitled to vote as a class, indicate
the number of shares of the class voting for and against the plan.

ARTICLE 5: The Articles of Consolidation must be signed by the president or vice president and by the
secretary or assistant secretary of each entity involved in the consolidation.

Mail the Articles of Consolidation and the non-refundable $25.00 filing fee in U.S. dollars to:
State of Alaska, Corporations Section, PO Box 110806, Juneau, AK 99811-0806

STANDARD PROCESSING TIME for complete and correct applications submitted to this office is
approximately 10-15 business days. All applications are reviewed in the date order they are received.
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State of Alaska

DO NOT STAMP ABOVE THIS BOX

Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing _
CORPORATIONS SECTION office use only  CORP
PO Box 110806

Juneau, AK 99811-0806

Phone: (907) 465-2550

Fax: (907) 465-2974

Website: www.commerce.alaska.gov/occ

ARTICLES OF CONSOLIDATION
Domestic Cooperative Corporation
AS 10.15.405 — 10.15.445

|:| $25.00 Filing Fee (non-refundable)

Pursuant to Alaska Statutes 10.15.400 — 10.15.445, two or more cooperatives may consolidate in accordance
with the plan of consolidation set out under this chapter.

ARTICLE 1: Name of the consolidating entity: Alaska Entity # (if applicable):

Name of the consolidating entity: Alaska Entity # (if applicable):

Attach a separate sheet with additional corporations, if necessary.

ARTICLE 2: Name of the new entity:

ARTICLE 3: Attach a Plan of Merger. See AS 10.15.405 for details on what the Plan of Consolidation must
include.

ARTICLE 4: The Plan of Consolidation must be approved by each entity that is party to the consolidation.
Provide the voting information for each entity; if the cooperative does not have authorized shares, ignore the
second column.

Name of the consolidating entity:

If cooperative has authorized shares:

Date of adoption of the plan: Number of shares entitled to
(mm/dd/yyyy format) vote:

Number of members voting for Number of shares voting for
the plan: the plan:

Number of members voting Number of shares voting
against the plan: against the plan:
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Name of the consolidating entity:

If cooperative has authorized shares:

Date of adoption of the plan:

Number of shares entitled to

(mm/dd/yyyy format) vote:
Number of members voting for Number of shares voting for
the plan: the plan:

Number of members voting
against the plan:

Number of shares voting
against the plan:

Name of the surviving entity:

If cooperative has authorized shares:

Date of adoption of the plan:

Number of shares entitled to

(mm/dd/yyyy format) vote:
Number of members voting for Number of shares voting for
the plan: the plan:

Number of members voting
against the plan:

Number of shares voting
against the plan:

ARTICLE 5: The Articles of Consolidation must be signed by the president or vice president and by the
secretary or assistant secretary of each entity involved in the consolidation.

Name of the consolidating entity:

Signature of President or Vice President Printed Name of President or Vice President Date
Signature of Secretary or Assistant Secretary Printed name of Secretary or Asst. Secretary Date
Name of the consolidating entity:

Signature of President or Vice President Printed Name of President or Vice President Date
Signature of Secretary or Assistant Secretary Printed name of Secretary or Asst. Secretary Date
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Name of the surviving entity:

Signature of President or Vice President Printed Name of President or Vice President Date

Signature of Secretary or Assistant Secretary Printed name of Secretary or Asst. Secretary Date

NOTE: Persons who sign documents filed with the commissioner that are known to the person to be false in
material respects are guilty of a class A misdemeanor.

NOTE: If the surviving or new entity is governed by the laws of another state and is going to transact business
in this state, it shall comply with the provisions of the Alaska Corporations Code (AS 10.06) with respect to
foreign corporation and submit a Certificate of Authority to this office.

Mail the Articles of Consolidation and the non-refundable $25.00 filing fee in U.S. dollars to:
State of Alaska, Corporations Section, PO Box 110806, Juneau, AK 99811-0806

STANDARD PROCESSING TIME for complete and correct applications submitted to this office is
approximately 10-15 business days. All applications are reviewed in the date order they are received.
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State of Alaska
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Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing _
CORPORATIONS SECTION office use only  CORP
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Fax: (907) 465-2974

Website: www.commerce.alaska.gov/occ

CONTACT INFORMATION SHEET

Please return this document with your filing. This information will only be used to resolve questions with the filings
attached. NOTE: this form will not be filed for record or appear online.

Name of entity as it appears on filing:

To resolve guestions with this filing, contact:

Name:

Email: Phone:

Mailing address:

Return documents to:

Name:

Company:

Mailing address:

Attach this form to your filings. Send all documents to:
State of Alaska, Corporations Section, PO Box 110806, Juneau, AK 99811-0806

STANDARD PROCESSING TIME for complete and correct applications submitted to this office is
approximately 10-15 business days. All applications are reviewed in the date order they are received.

08-561 (Rev. 02/01/2012) Page 1 of 1



THE STATE FOR DIVISION USE ONLY

== "ALASKA

State of Alaska

Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development
Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing

PO Box 110806, Juneau, AK 99811

Phone: (907) 465-2550

Credit Card Payment Form

All major credit cards are accepted. For security purposes, do not email credit card information.
Include this credit card payment form with your application.

Name of Applicant or Licensee:

Program Type: License Number (if applicable):

| wish to make payment by credit card for the following (check all that apply): AMOUNT
|:| Application Fee:

[ ] License or Renewal Fee:

|:| Other (name change, wall certificate, fine, duplicate license, exam, etc.):

1.
2.
TOTAL:
Name (as shown on credit card):
Mailing Address:
Phone Number: Email (optional):
Signature of Credit Card Holder:
08-4438 Rev 12/26/18 Credit Card Payment Form (all major cards accepted)
Account Number: All four fields MUST

————————————————————————————————————— be completed!

Expiration Date:
- ) This section will be
Biling ZIP Code: destroyed after the

Security Code: payment is processed.

W NPR
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