

State of Alaska
Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing
CORPORATIONS SECTION

PO Box 110806

Juneau, AK 99811-0806 Phone: (907) 465-2550 Fax: (907) 465-2974

Website: www.commerce.alaska.gov/occ

AMENDED CERTIFICATE OF REGISTRATION

Foreign Limited Liability Company AS 10.50.625 – 10.50.630

Filing Fee: \$25.00 (non-refundable)

INSTRUCTIONS (Please retain for your records):

NOTICE: The Amended Certificate of Registration will not be filed if a biennial report is due or the signatures do not match what the Corporations Section has on record. Verify the following before completing the application.

- o Have all current biennial reports be filed?
- o Are the members/managers up to date on our records?

To verify this information please search for the entity by going to Search Corporations Database in the Corporations Section of our website at www.commerce.alaska.gov/occ. If there is a biennial report due, the report may be filed online by selecting Biennial Reports on the Corporations Section page. If the members/managers have changed, but no biennial report is due, please submit a Notice of Change located in the Forms and Fees section.

Refer to Alaska Statutes 10.50.625 – 10.50.630. An application for registration may be amended in any way if the application for registration as amended contains only provisions that this chapter allows to be contained in an application for registration at the time of amendment.

- ITEM 1: Provide the name of the entity currently on record and the Alaska Entity Number.
- **ITEM 2**: Legal name of the limited liability company must contain the words "limited liability company" or the abbreviation "L.L.C.", or "LLC".
- **ITEM 3**: Provide an assumed name if the amended legal name is not available for use in Alaska.
- **ITEM 4**: Provide the date the Certificate of Registration was originally filed.
- **ITEM 5**: List each item being amended from the prior registration. The amended article must be set out in full. Any item being changed is considered an amendment; this includes deletions, edits, corrections, or renumbering of the articles.

ITEM 6: The Amended Certificate of Registration must be signed by a member, manager, or Attorney-in-Fact.

Mail the Articles of Amendment and the non-refundable \$25.00 filing fee in U.S. dollars to: State of Alaska, Corporations Section, PO Box 110806, Juneau, AK 99811-0806

STANDARD PROCESSING TIME for complete and correct applications submitted to this office is approximately 10-15 business days. All applications are reviewed in the date order they are received.

08-498 (Rev. 05/15/2018)

Amended Certificate of Registration Instructions



State of Alaska Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing CORPORATIONS SECTION

DO NOT STAMP ABOVE THIS BOX

Office Use Only

CORP

PO Box 110806

Juneau, AK 99811-0806 Phone: (907) 465-2550 Fax: (907) 465-2974

Website: www.corporations.alaska.govcc

AMENDED CERTIFICATE OF REGISTRATION Foreign Limited Liability Company AS 10.50.625 -10.50.630

\$25.00 Filing Fee (non-refundable)						
Pursuant to Alaska Statutes 10.50.625 – 10.50.630, the undersigned corporation applies for an amended Certificate of Registration of Foreign LLC. An application for registration may be amended in any way if the application for registration as amended contains only provisions that this chapter allows to be contained in an application for registration at the time of amendment.						
NOTE: If the name is amended, attach a Certificate of compliance from the state of domicile.						
ITEM 1: Name of the Entity:	Alaska Entity #:					
ITEM 2: New legal name of the limited liability company must contain the words "limited liability company" or the abbreviation "L.L.C.," or "LLC".						
ITEM 3: New assumed name if the amended legal name is not available for use in Alaska.						
ITEM 4:						
Date the original Registration of Foreign LLC was filed:						
ITEM 5: List each item being amended from the prior registration on record with this Division. The amended item must be set out in full. Any article being changed is considered an amendment; this includes deletions, edits, corrections, or renumbering of the articles.						

Attach an additional sheet if necessary.

ITEM 6: The Amended Certificate of Registration must be signed by a person who is authorized by the law of the state or other jurisdiction where the company was organized to sign the application.

Ciaractura			
Signature	Printed name	Litle	Date.

If signing on behalf of a member or manager which is an entity, then identify signer's relationship and signing authority with the member entity. For example: John Smith, President of XYZ Inc. the sole member of ABC LLC.

NOTE: Persons who sign documents filed with the commissioner that are known to the person to be false in material respects, is guilty of a class A misdemeanor.

Mail the Amended Certificate of Registration and the non-refundable \$25.00 filing fee in U.S. dollars to: State of Alaska, Corporations Section, PO Box 110806, Juneau, AK 99811-0806

STANDARD PROCESSING TIME for complete and correct applications submitted to this office is approximately 10-15 business days. All applications are reviewed in the date order they are received.

FOR DIVISION USE ONLY

Corporations Section

State Office Building, 333 Willoughby Avenue, 9th Floor PO Box 110806, Juneau, AK 99811-0806

Phone: (907) 465-2550 • Fax: (907) 465-2974

Email: corporations@alaska.gov Website: Corporations. Alaska. Gov

Contact Information

- Return this form with your filing
- This information may be used by the Division to assist with processing your attached filings
- This form will not be filed for record, or appear online

Entity Information	Enter your entity information as it appears on this filing.				
Entity Name:					
AK Entity #:					
Contact Person	Whom may we contact with any questions or problems with this filing?				
Company:					
Contact:					
Mailing Address:	Address:				
Maining Address.	City: State: ZIP:				
Phone:					
Email:					
Document Return Add	ress Provide an address for the return of your filed documents.				
Return my filings to	the address provided ABOVE				
Return my filings to this address provided BELOW					
Company:					
Contact:					
Mailing Address:	Address:				
	City: State: ZIP:				

FOR DIVISION USE ONLY

State of Alaska Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing PO Box 110806, Juneau, AK 99811 Phone: (907) 465-2550

Credit Card Pa	yment Form			
All major credit cards Include this credit car		security purposes, <u>do not email</u> cre h your application.	dit card inform	ation.
Name of Applicant or	Licensee:			
Program Type:		License Number (if appl	icable):	
I wish to make payme	ent by credit card for	r the following <i>(check all that apply</i>	'):	AMOUNT
☐ Application Fee	ə:			
License or Rer	newal Fee:			
Other (name ca	hange, wall certifica	nte, fine, duplicate license, exam, e	etc.):	
1				
2				
		ТОТ	AL:	
Name <i>(as shown on d</i>	credit card):			
Mailing Address:				
Phone Number:		Email <i>(optional)</i> :		
Signature of Credit (Card Holder:			
08-4438		Credit Card Payment Form (. ,
		t cannot be processed unless al		
Account Numb Typiration Date			All four field be comp	
 Expiration Dat Billing ZIP Code Security Code 	de:		This sectio destroyed payment is p	n will be after the