
 

 
08-502 (Rev. 02/01/2012) Certificate of Cancellation Instructions  
 

CERTIFICATE OF CANCELLATION 
Foreign Limited Liability Company 

AS 10.50.660 
Filing Fee: $25.00 (non-refundable) 
 
INSTRUCTIONS (Please retain for your records): 

NOTICE: The Certificate of Cancellation will not be filed if a biennial report is due or the signatures do not 
match what the Corporations Section has on record. Please verify the following before completing the 
application. 

o Have all current biennial reports be filed? 
o Are the members/managers up to date on our records? 

 
To verify this information please search for the entity by going to Search Corporations Database in the 
Corporations Section of our website at www.commerce.alaska.gov/occ. If there is a biennial report due, the 
report may be filed online by selecting Biennial Reports on the Corporations Section page. If the 
members/managers have changed, but no biennial report is due, please submit a Notice of Change located in 
the Forms and Fees section.  
 
Pursuant to Alaska Statutes 10.50.660, a foreign corporation may apply for a Certificate of Cancellation. If 
you need assistance in completing your filing, it is advised that you seek legal counsel. Please be aware 
that this filing will become public information. 
 
ITEM 1: Provide the name of the entity currently on record and the Alaska Entity Number. 
 
ITEM 2: Provide the state or country of domicile where the corporation has filed their Articles of Incorporation. 
 
ITEM 3-5: These are standard statements required by statute. Please read through and verify. 
 
ITEM 6: Provide the mailing address where the commissioner may mail any service of process against the 
company. 
 
ITEM 7: The Application of Cancellation must be signed by a member, manager, or attorney-in-fact. 
 
NOTE: Persons who sign documents filed with the commissioner that are known to the person to be false in 
material respects are guilty of a class A misdemeanor.  
 
Mail the Certificate of Cancellation and the non-refundable $25.00 filing fee in U.S. dollars to: 
State of Alaska, Corporations Section, PO Box 110806, Juneau, AK  99811-0806 
 
STANDARD PROCESSING TIME for complete and correct applications submitted to this office is 
approximately 10-15 business days. All applications are reviewed in the date order they are received.   

 State of Alaska 
Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing 
CORPORATIONS SECTION 
PO Box 110806 
Juneau, AK  99811-0806 
Phone: (907) 465-2550 
Fax: (907) 465-2974 
Website: www.commerce.alaska.gov/occ 
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CERTIFICATE OF CANCELLATION 

Foreign Limited Liability Company 
AS 10.50.660 

     $25.00 Filing Fee (non-refundable)  

Pursuant to Alaska Statutes 10.50.660, the undersigned corporation applies for a Certificate of Cancellation. 
 
ITEM 1: Name of the Entity: Alaska Entity #: 
 
 

 

 
ITEM 2: State or country of domicile: 

 

 
ITEM 3: The Company is not conducting affairs in Alaska. 
ITEM 4: The Company cancels its registration in Alaska. 
ITEM 5: The Company hereby revokes the authority of its registered agent in Alaska and consents that service 
of process may subsequently be made on the company by service of the Commissioner. 
 
ITEM 6: The mailing address where the Commissioner may mail any service of process against the company: 

Name: 

Mailing address: 

Physical address: 

 
ITEM 8: The Certificate of Cancellation must be signed by a member, manager, or attorney-in-fact.  
    

Signature     Printed name   Title    Date 
 
NOTE: Persons who sign documents filed with the commissioner that are known to the person to be false in 
material respects are guilty of a class A misdemeanor.  
 
Mail the Certificate of Cancellation and the non-refundable $25.00 filing fee in U.S. dollars to: 
State of Alaska, Corporations Section, PO Box 110806, Juneau, AK  99811-0806 
 
STANDARD PROCESSING TIME for complete and correct applications submitted to this office is 
approximately 10-15 business days. All applications are reviewed in the date order they are received.  
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CONTACT INFORMATION SHEET  

 

Please return this document with your filing. This information will only be used to resolve questions with the filings 
attached. NOTE: this form will not be filed for record or appear online. 
 
Name of entity as it appears on filing: 
 
 

 
To resolve questions with this filing, contact: 

Name: 

Email: Phone: 

Mailing address: 

 
Return documents to: 

Name: 

Company: 

Mailing address: 

 
Attach this form to your filings. Send all documents to: 
State of Alaska, Corporations Section, PO Box 110806, Juneau, AK  99811-0806 
 
STANDARD PROCESSING TIME for complete and correct applications submitted to this office is 
approximately 10-15 business days. All applications are reviewed in the date order they are received.  
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