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Annual Filing Fee 
• The $300 annual filing fee for hunt records and transporter activity reports is due by March 31 or every year.

• You may fax or mail this form and attached credit card payment form to pay by credit card. Do not email this form.

GUI 

Big Game Commercial Services   
PO Box 110806, Juneau, AK  99811-0806 
(907) 465-2550
Email: BigGameCommercialServicesBoard@Alaska.Gov
ProfessionalLicense.Alaska.Gov/BigGameCommercialServicesBoard

Hunt Records and Transporter Activity Reports 

Name of Licensee: License #: 

Phone Number: Email: 

Annual Fee: 

Registered Guide or Master Guide 
I am submitting my annual filing fee as required under 12 AAC 02.230(a)(8). $300 

Transporter 
I am submitting my annual filing fee as required under 12 AAC 02.230(c)(4). $300 

By my signature below, I certify that the above information is true and correct and that I will comply with the Statutes and Regulations 
set out by the Big Game Commercial Services Board. 

Signature:  Date: 

FOR DIVISION USE ONLY 
THE STATE 

ALASKA of 

Department of Commerce, Community and Economic Development 
Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing 
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All major credit cards are accepted. For security purposes, do not email credit card information. 
Include this credit card payment form with your application.  

Name of Applicant or Licensee:      _________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Program Type:   ________________________________________________________      License Number (if applicable):    ________________________________ 

I wish to make payment by credit card for the following (check all that apply):                   AMOUNT             

       Application Fee:  _________________________________________________________________________________________________        __________________________         

       License or Renewal Fee:      _________________________________________________________________________________        __________________________         

       Other (name change, wall certificate, fine, duplicate license, exam, etc.):         

         1.           _____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________               __________________________ 

    2.          _____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________                __________________________         

                   TOTAL:            ___________________________ 

Name (as shown on credit card):   ________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Mailing Address:            ___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Phone Number:   ________________________________________________________      Email (optional):               _______________________________________________________ 

Signature of Credit Card Holder:          _____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 
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State of Alaska 
Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development 
Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing 
PO Box 110806, Juneau, AK 99811 
Phone: (907) 465-2550 

Credit Card Payment Form 

CREDIT CARD INFO:  Your payment cannot be processed unless all fields are completed! 
 

All four fields MUST 
be completed! 

 

This section will be 
destroyed after the 

payment is processed. 

1. Account Number:   

2. Expiration Date:   

3. Billing ZIP Code:   

4. Security Code:   
 

FOR DIVISION USE ONLY 

 

THE STATE 

ALASKA of 

Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development 
Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing 
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