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• Online renewal is available at: ProfessionalLicense.Alaska.Gov/StateMedicalBoard 

 

• Your MD, DO or DPM medical license lapses after December 31, 2016. 
 

• There is no grace period — it is illegal to work if your license has lapsed. 
 

• Make checks and money orders payable to the State of Alaska, or use the attached credit card payment form. 
 

• Plan on a three- to four-week processing time for correct and complete renewal applications. 
 

• To confirm the Board has received your application, send it by certified mail and request a return receipt. 
 

 

 

               MED  

Medical License Biennial License Renewal 

PART I Renewal Information 

Full Term: 

   Active License Renewal  $300.00 
 (for licenses initially issued on or before December 31, 2015)  

      Inactive License Renewal  $125.00 
 (for licenses initially issued on or before December 31, 2015)  

 

Prorated Term: 

  Prorated Active License Renewal  $150.00 
 

(for licenses issued between January 1, 2016 and September 30, 2016) 
     Prorated Inactive License Renewal  $62.50 (for licenses issued between January 1, 2016 and September 30, 2016) 
  

Retired License 
   Renew as Retired Status License  $50.00 

 (See information on page 5)  
  

Alaska State Medical License Number:  

 Medical Doctor (MD)  Doctor of Osteopathic Medicine (DO)  Doctor of Podiatric Medicine (DPM) 

 

Full Legal Name:  

Birthdate:  Gender:  

Phone: 
 

  (                      )  —  

  

FOR DIVISION USE ONLY 

ALASKA of 
 THE STATE 

Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development 
Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing 
State Medical Board 
PO Box 110806, Juneau AK 99811-0806 
(907) 465-2550  •  Email: license@alaska.gov 
ProfessionalLicense.Alaska.Gov/StateMedicalBoard 
 

January 1, 2017 — December 31, 2018                                            

Now Available! 
Renew Online: 

• Fast 
• Easy 

http://professionallicense.alaska.gov/StateMedicalBoard
mailto:license@alaska.gov
http://professionallicense.alaska.gov/StateMedicalBoard


  08-0077             Rev 11/01/16              Renewal Page 2 of 4 

PART III Professional Conduct 

The following questions must be answered. “Yes” answers may not automatically result in license denial.  
 

For each “Yes” response to any question, you must provide an explanation and documentation. Provide your explanation 
on a separate sheet of paper labeled with your name, and signed and dated by you; include full details, dates, locations, 
type of action, organizations or parties involved, and specific circumstances. Documentation includes copies of court 
orders, charging documents, board or license actions, judgements, etc. When in doubt about your response, disclose 
and provide the required explanation and documents. Applications submitted without the required attachments will be 
considered incomplete and will not be processed. 

1. Since the date of your last application for a license in Alaska or within the past two 
years has your professional license been denied, revoked, suspended, 
surrendered, fined, stipulated, placed on probation, reprimanded, or been 
otherwise restricted or disciplined in any jurisdiction (including Alaska), including 
military authorities, or is any such action pending? 

Yes No 

2. Since the date of your last application for a license in Alaska or within the past two 
years have you voluntarily or involuntarily surrendered or restricted your 
professional license in any jurisdiction (including Alaska) for any reason or is any 
such action pending? 

Yes No 

3. Since the date of your last application for a license in Alaska or within the past two 
years have your staff privileges been denied, reduced, restricted, removed, or 
otherwise disciplined by any hospital, clinic, or other health care organization (for 
other than late medical records), or is any such action pending? 

Yes No 

Part II Licensee Information 

Practice Address: 
This is an address change:  

Mailing Address: 
This is an address change:  

Use as my address of record for important correspondence affecting my license: 
 My Practice Address 

 My Mailing Address 
 
EMAIL AGREEMENT: By choosing to receive correspondence on any matter affecting your license or other business with the Alaska Division of 
Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing by email, you agree to notify the Division in writing when your email address changes. You 
understand that failure to check your email address or to keep it in good standing may result in an inability to receive crucial information, potentially 
resulting in the inability to obtain or retain licensure. 

Email Address:  
  Send my Correspondence by Email 

  Send my Correspondence by US Mail 

 
SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER:  AS 08.01.100 requires you to provide your 
United States Social Security Number. It is considered confidential information 
and will not be publicly disclosed; it may be used to verify inter-state licensure. 

  
               
  

 
Practice Specialty:   Sub-Specialty:  

List all other states and/or 
Canadian provinces, or other 
jurisdictions where you hold, 
or have ever held, a license 
to practice medicine: 
 
(make copies as necessary) 
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4. Since the date of your last application for a license in Alaska or within the past two 
years have you been convicted of a crime or are you currently charged with 
committing a crime? For purposes of this question, “crime” includes a 
misdemeanor, felony, or a military offense, including but not limited to, driving 
under the influence (DUI) or driving while intoxicated (DWI), driving without a 
license, reckless driving, or driving with a suspended or revoked license.  
“Convicted” includes having been found guilty by verdict of a judge or jury, having 
entered a plea of guilty, nolo contendere or no contest, or having been given 
probation, a suspended imposition of sentence, or a fine. 

Yes No 

5. Since the date of your last application for a license in Alaska or within the past two 
years have you been the subject of an investigation by any licensing jurisdiction 
(including Alaska) or are you currently under investigation by any licensing 
jurisdiction (including Alaska) or is any such action pending? 

Yes No 

6. Since the date of your last application for a license in Alaska or within the past two 
years have you withdrawn an application for a license from a state licensing 
agency or for privileges from a hospital while under inquiry or investigation? 

Yes No 

7. Since the date of your last application for a license in Alaska or within the past two 
years have you been notified of any complaint or allegations involving you filed 
with or by any licensing authority, including Alaska, which complaint or allegations 
remain open as of the date of this application? 

Yes No 

8. Since the date of your last application for a license in Alaska or within the past two 
years have you experienced, been diagnosed with, been evaluated for, or treated 
for any alcohol or other chemical abuse, dependency, or impairment? 

Yes No 

9. Since the date of your last application for a license in Alaska or within the past two 
years have you experienced, been diagnosed with, been evaluated for, or treated 
for any physical or mental condition which may impair or interfere with your ability 
to safely practice medicine? 

Yes No 

10. Since the date of your last application for a license in Alaska or within the past two 
years have you experienced, been diagnosed with, been evaluated for, or treated 
for bipolar disorder, schizophrenia, paranoia, or other psychotic disorder? 

Yes No 

11. Since the date of your last application for a license in Alaska or within the past two 
years has a medical malpractice claim been resolved or a civil action been 
terminated in which damages have been paid or are to be paid by you or on your 
behalf to a claimant or plaintiff, whether by judgment or under settlement? 

Yes No 

If you responded ‘Yes’ to question 11, has such settlement already been reported 
to the Board? Yes No 

 

12. Since the date of your last application for a license in Alaska or within the past two 
years have you been investigated or disciplined by the Drug Enforcement 
Administration or have you surrendered your federal or any state controlled 
substance registration for any reason or is any such action pending? 

Yes No 

 

 

! 

If you answered “Yes” to any of the above questions, you must attach a detailed explanation and supporting 
documents.  
 

If you answered “Yes” to questions 8, 9, or 10, in addition to your detailed explanation, you must also have 
your treating physician submit a letter directly to the Board regarding your ability to practice safely and 
competently. 

 
 



  08-0077             Rev 11/01/16              Renewal Page 4 of 4 

 

! 
Only those CME hours actually awarded between January 1, 2015 and December 31, 2016 may be used to 
satisfy the requirements for this license renewal. 

 

 

Part IV Statement of Compliance 

As provided by regulations 12 AAC 40.200, 210, 220 and 240 (attached), your license cannot be renewed unless you 
have met continuing medical education requirements. Individuals who are renewing their licenses in “Retired” status 
are not required to complete continuing medical education (CME) requirements. 

 

 
I hereby affirm that I have complied with the continuing medical education (CME) requirements set forth in 
Professional Regulations 12 AAC 40.200 – 240, as follows: 
 

(Check ONE of the following) 
 

 

   

Renewal for licenses issued on or before December 31, 2014. 
 

I have completed and been awarded credit for at least 50 hours of Category 1 AMA-, AOA-, or APMA-
approved education, or the equivalent education allowed by regulation, between January 1, 2015 and 
December 31, 2016. 

   

Renewal for licenses issued between January 1, 2015 and January 1, 2016. 
 

I have completed and been awarded credit for at least 25 hours of Category 1 AMA-, AOA-, or APMA-
approved education, or the equivalent education allowed by regulation, between January 1, 2015 and 
December 31, 2016. 

  
Renewal for licenses issued after January 1, 2016. 
 

I am not required to document continuing medical education. 

  
Renewal of license in “retired” status. 
 

I am not required to document continuing medical education. 

  

I have not met the requirements of law for continuing medical education. 
 

I am attaching a detailed explanation of the reason for my inability to obtain the required hours of CME. 
I understand that my license will not be renewed at this time due to this failure to obtain the CME. I will 
contact the Medical Board licensing staff of the Division of Corporations, Business and Professional 
Licensing for assistance. (Refer to attached 12 AAC 40.200) 

 

PART V Signature 

I hereby certify that I am the person herein named subscribing to this application. I have read the complete 
application, and I know the full content thereof. 
 
I declare that all of the information contained herein and evidence or other documents submitted herewith are true 
and correct.   
 
I understand that any falsification or misrepresentation of any item or response in this application, or any attachment 
hereto, or falsification or misrepresentation of documents to support this application, is sufficient grounds for denying, 
revoking, or otherwise disciplining a license or permit to practice medicine in the state of Alaska. I understand that it is 
a Class A misdemeanor under Alaska Statute 11.56.210 to falsify an application and commit the crime of unsworn 
falsification. 

Applicant’s Signature:                             Date: 
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APPLICATION PROCESSING: 
The average time to process an application is 3-4 weeks from the date it is received in this office, complete with all correct forms, supporting documents and 
appropriate fees paid. If the application is incomplete, the applicant will be notified of the incomplete and/or incorrect documents and fees. Start the process far enough 
in advance to allow for processing time. Applications are reviewed in order of receipt in our office, and walk-in customers should not expect immediate review.  
 
LICENSE TERM:  
There is no grace period. If you choose not to renew your license, it will lapse. It is illegal for you to practice if your license is lapsed. Licenses are issued for a two-year 
period and expire on December 31 of even-numbered years, regardless of the date of issuance, except licenses issued within 90 days of the expiration date are issued 
to the next biennial expiration date. One renewal notice will be mailed at least 30 days before license expiration to the last known address of record. 
 
“YES” RESPONSES: 
A “Yes” response in the application does not mean your application will be denied. If you have responded “Yes” to any professional fitness questions in the application, 
be sure to submit a signed and dated explanation, and the required documentation or letter from your treating physician. 
 
DENIAL OF APPLICATION: 
If the application is not approved for licensure, a written explanation of the basis of that denial and information on how to appeal the decision will be provided. Please 
be aware that the denial of an application of licensure may be reported to any person, professional licensing board, federal, state, or local governmental agency, or 
other entity making a relevant inquiry or as may be required by law. 
 
RANDOM AUDIT: 
The Board will conduct a random audit of five percent of the license application renewals. If your license is randomly selected for audit, you will be contacted by 
separate letter within 60 days after renewal. You will be required to submit copies of your certificates and other documentation that proves you have satisfied the 
continuing education requirements as you have so affirmed on this renewal form. Retain your documents on file for at least four years so you can respond to audits. Do 
not submit your CME documents with this renewal form. 
 
ADDRESS OR NAME CHANGE:  
In accordance with 12 AAC 02.900, it is the applicant's/licensee's responsibility to notify the Division, in writing, of changes of address or name. Name and address 
change notification forms are available on the Division’s website. The address of record with the Division will be used to send renewals and all other official 
notifications and correspondence. The name appearing on the license must be your current legal name. 
 
CERTIFIED TRUE COPIES:   
If any of the required documents will be issued under a former name, indicate on the application and submit marriage license and/or court documents that are 
notarized as a “certified true copy of the original document”. 
 
SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBERS:  
AS 08.01.060 and 08.01.100 require that a U.S. Social Security Number be on file with the Division before a professional license is issued or renewed for an individual. 
If you do not have a U.S. Social Security Number, please complete the Request for Exception from Social Security Number Requirement form located at 
ProfessionalLicense.Alaska.gov or contact the Division for a copy of the form. 
 
PUBLIC INFORMATION: 
Please be aware that all information on the application form will be available to the public, unless required to be kept confidential by state or federal law. Information 
about current licensees, including mailing addresses, is available on the Division’s website at ProfessionalLicense.Alaska.gov under License Search. 
 
ABANDONED APPLICATIONS: 
Under 12 AAC 02.910, an application is considered abandoned when 12 months have elapsed since correspondence was last received from or on behalf of the 
applicant. An abandoned application is denied without prejudice. At the time of abandonment, the Division will send notification to the last known address of the 
applicant, who has 30 days to submit a written request for a refund of biennial license and other fees paid. The application fee will not be refunded. If no request for 
refund is received within that timeframe, no refund will be issued and all fees will be forfeited. 
 
INACTIVE LICENSES: 
You may not practice medicine or write prescriptions in Alaska with an inactive license. Before you renew your license as inactive, please carefully review regulation 12 
AAC 40.033 (attached) regarding reactivation requirements. 
 
RETIRED LICENSES: 
There is a one-time fee for the remainder of the licensee’s lifetime.  A physician may not practice medicine on a retired license, nor is there a requirement to meet CME 
under a retired license.  BEFORE YOU RETIRE YOUR LICENSE, please carefully review regulation 12 AAC 40.031 (page 5 of this application) regarding reactivation 
requirements.  
 
LAPSED LICENSES:  
If you choose not to renew your license before it lapses, you may renew the license at a later date only after meeting the requirements of regulation 12 AAC 40.025 
(attached). Licenses that are expired for more than five years may not be renewed or reinstated. 
 
PAYMENT OF CHILD SUPPORT AND STUDENT LOANS:  
If the Alaska Child Support Enforcement Division has determined that you are in arrears on child support, or if the Alaska Commission on Postsecondary Education has 
determined you are in loan default, you may be issued a nonrenewable temporary license valid for 150 days. Contact Child Support Services at (907) 269-6900, or the 
Postsecondary Education office at (907) 465-2962 or (800) 441-2962 to resolve payment issues. 
 
BUSINESS LICENSES: 
The status of a professional license will directly impact the status of an associated business license. Renewal applications for business licenses are mailed separately. 
For more information about business licenses, call (907) 465-2550 or online at:  BusinessLicense.Alaska.gov 
 
STATUTES AND REGULATIONS:  
The complete set of statutes and regulations for this program are available by written request or online at the Division’s website: ProfessionalLicense.Alaska.Gov. If 
you would like to receive notice of all proposed regulation changes for your program, please send a request in writing with your name, preferred contact method (mail 
or email), and the program you want to be updated on to: 
 
 

REGULATIONS SPECIALIST 
Email: RegulationsAndPublicComment@Alaska.Gov 

Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development 
Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing 

P.O. Box 110806  
Juneau, Alaska 99811-0806 

 

! General Information  

http://commerce.alaska.gov/web/Portals/5/pub/adm4372.pdf
http://businesslicense.alaska.gov/
http://professionallicense.alaska.gov/
mailto:RegulationsAndPublicComment@Alaska.Gov
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SELECTED PERTINENT REGULATIONS 
 
12 AAC 40.025. LAPSED PHYSICIAN LICENSES.  
  (a) A physician license that has been lapsed for at least 60 days but less than one year will be reinstated if the 

applicant 
(1) submits a completed renewal application on a form provided by the department; 
(2) pays the applicable biennial license renewal fee established in 12 AAC 02.250(a); 
(3) submits proof of meeting the continuing medical education requirements in 12 AAC 40.200 - 12 AAC 40.220; and 
(4) receives clearance from the Federation of State Medical Boards and documentation of the clearance is sent 

directly to the division by that federation. 
(b) A physician license that has been lapsed for at least one year but less than five years will be reinstated if the 

applicant meets the requirements in (a) (2), (3), and (4) of this section and 
(1) submits a completed reinstatement application on a form provided by the department;  
(2) receives clearance from the federal Drug Enforcement Administration (DEA) and documentation of the clearance 

is sent directly to the division by the DEA; 
(3) arranges for verification of licensure to be sent directly to the division from each state other than Alaska where 

the applicant is or has been licensed as a physician; 
(4) is qualified for a license under AS 08.64.230 and is not disqualified by AS 08.64.240; and 
(5) arranges for a verification of hospital privileges to be sent directly to the division, from each hospital where the 

applicant has held privileges within the five years immediately before the date that the applicant signs the application 
form. 

(c) Notwithstanding (a) and (b) of this section, the board may refuse to reinstate a physician license for the same 
reasons that it may impose disciplinary sanctions against a licensee under AS 08.64.326 and this chapter. 

 
12 AAC 40.031. ACTIVATING A RETIRED STATUS LICENSE.   
(a) An applicant holding a retired status license under AS 08.64.276 will, in the board’s discretion, be issued an 

active license to practice medicine, podiatry, or osteopathy in this state, as appropriate, if the applicant 
(1) submits a new and complete application as required by 12 AAC 40.010, documenting compliance with 
(A) AS 08.64.200 and 08.64.250, if a physician applicant;  
(B) AS 08.64.209 and 08.64.250, if a podiatry applicant; or  
(C) AS 08.64.205, if an osteopath applicant;  
(2) submits evidence of at least 50 hours of continuing medical education credits earned within the two years 

immediately before the date of application; 
(3) submits evidence of successful completion of the Special Purpose Examination (SPEX) prepared by the 

Federation of State Medical Boards; 
(4) submits, at the request of the board, physical and mental examination reports from practitioners approved by the 

board indicating that, at the time of the examination, the applicant is mentally and physically capable of practicing 
medicine, podiatry, or osteopathy safely; 

(5) submits information from the disciplinary data bank of the Federation of State Medical Boards;  
(6) is interviewed by a member of the board; and 
(7) pays the fees established in 12 AAC 02.250. 
(b) If the report required in (a)(5) of this section shows evidence of disciplinary action in this state or another 

licensing jurisdiction within the five years immediately before the date of application under (a)(1) of this section, the board 
will, in its discretion, deny an application for reactivation, if the evidence demonstrates that the applicant is not capable of 
practicing medicine, podiatry, or osteopathy safely or lawfully. 

 
12 AAC 40.033. INACTIVE PHYSICIAN LICENSE.   
(a)  A physician who is not practicing in the state may hold an inactive license that may be renewed.   
(b) A physician may apply for an inactive license at the time of license renewal by   
(1) indicating on the form for license renewal that the physician is requesting an inactive license;    
(2) paying the inactive biennial license fee established in 12 AAC 02.250; and 
(3) submitting proof of meeting the continuing medical education requirements in 12 ACC 40.200 – 12 ACC 40.220.   
(c) A physician licensed as inactive may not practice as a physician in the state.   
(d) A physician licensed as inactive who wishes to resume active practice as a physician in the state must  
(1)  repealed 12/07/2006; 
(2) submit a written request for reactivation; 
(3) request a clearance report from the Federation of State Medical Boards Board Action Data Bank be sent directly 

to the board;  
(4) pay the physician biennial license renewal fee established in 12 AAC 02.250, less any inactive license fee 

previously paid for the same licensing period; 
(5) submit proof of meeting the continuing medical education requirements an 12 ACC 40.200 – 12 ACC 40.220; 
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SELECTED PERTINENT REGULATIONS CONTINUED 
 
12 AAC 40.033. INACTIVE PHYSICIAN LICENSE CONT. 
(6) arrange for verification of licensure to be sent directly to the division from each state other than this state where 

the applicant is or has been licensed as a physician; and  
(7) receive clearance from the federal Drug Enforcement Administration (DEA) and arrange for documentation of the 

clearance to be sent directly to the division by the DEA. 
(e) Notwithstanding (a) and (b) of this section, the board may refuse to reactivate a physician license for the same 

reasons that it may impose disciplinary sanctions against a licensee under AS 08.64.326 and this chapter. 
 
12 AAC 40.200. GENERAL REQUIREMENTS.  
 (a) A physician seeking renewal of a license shall obtain an average of 25 credit hours of continuing medical 

education during each year of the previous license period. 
 (b) If a licensee fails to meet continuing medical education requirements due to illness or other extenuating 

circumstances, the licensee may request an extension of time in order to comply with those requirements.  The request 
for an extension must be made on the licensee’s application for license renewal.  The board, or its designee, will only 
consider a request for extension if the licensee also agrees to enter into a memorandum of agreement with the board that 
specifies the date within the licensing period by which the licensee will meet the continuing education requirements and 
the licensee’s agreement to voluntarily surrender the license to the board if the licensee fails to comply with the 
memorandum of agreement.  The board, or its designee, will evaluate the request and proposed memorandum of 
agreement on an individual basis.  If approved, the board, or its designee, will grant the extension of time and issue the 
renewed license for the next licensing period, effective from the date of the approval of the agreement. 

 
12 AAC 40.210. CREDIT HOURS.  
 (a) Except as provided in (b) of this section, a licensee may meet the continuing medical education requirements set 

out in 12 AAC 40.200(a) only by obtaining  
(1) credit hours in a Category I continuing medical education program accredited by the American Medical 

Association; or  
(2) Category I or II continuing medical education hours accredited by the American Osteopathic Association.  
(b) The board will accept the following as the equivalent of the credit hours required under 12 AAC 40.200(a): 
(1) a current physician’s recognition award from the American Medical Association, American Podiatry Association, 

American Osteopathic Association, or a recognized subspecialty board; or 
(2) initial certification or recertification during the concluding licensing period by a specialty board recognized by the 

American Medical Association or the American Osteopathic Association; or 
(3) participation in a residency program during the concluding licensing period. 
 
12 AAC 40.220. CERTIFICATION OF COMPLIANCE.   
  (a) A licensee shall submit, upon a form supplied by the board, a signed statement of compliance with the 

continuing medical education requirement at the time the licensee applies for license renewal. 
(b) The board, or its designee, will, in the board's or the board designee's discretion, require a licensee to submit 

additional evidence of compliance with the continuing medical education requirement.  The licensee shall maintain 
evidence of compliance. 

 (c) The board, or its designee, will, in the board's or the board designee's discretion, audit the statements of 
compliance and additional evidence submitted under (a) and (b) of this section.  If upon audit, the board or its designee 
determines that the statement of compliance contained misstatements and that the licensee had not met continuing 
medical education requirements set out in 12 AAC 40.200 and 12 AAC 40.210 by the time that the statement of 
compliance was signed, the board or its designee will consider the licensee as securing a license through intentional 
misrepresentation under AS 08.64.326(a)(1).  Nothing in this subsection precludes the board from finding other grounds 
for imposition of disciplinary sanctions under AS 08.64.326 based on the conduct described in this subsection. 

 
12 AAC 40.240. EXEMPTION FROM CONTINUING MEDICAL EDUCATION REQUIREMENTS.  For the purposes 

of exempting a licensee from meeting the continuing medical education requirements in a licensing period, extenuating 
circumstances are those circumstances, beyond the licensee’s control, that prevent the licensee from meeting the 
continuing medical education requirements.  Extenuating circumstances include the licensee’s debilitating or long-term 
personal illness or injury and the debilitating or long-term illness or injury of a member of the licensee’s immediate family. 



 08-4438     Rev. 4/6/16    Credit Card Payment Form 

For security purposes please do not email credit card information. Mail this credit card payment 
form to the Division. Completion of this form is not proof of payment until the Division processes the 
information. If any information on this form is illegible, the form will be rejected. 

Name of Applicant or Licensee:  ________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Type of License:  _____________________________________________________ License Number (if applicable):    ____________________________________ 

 I wish t o mak
 

e payment by credit card for the following (check all that apply):   Amount

Application Fee:  __________________________________________________________________ _______________________

License or Renewal Fee:  __________________________________________________________________ _______________________

Other (name change, wall certificate, fine, duplicate license, exam, etc.):  

1. __________________________________________________________________ _______________________ 

2. __________________________________________________________________ _______________________

Total:  _______________________ 

Name (as shown on credit card):  ________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Mailing Address:  ____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Phone:  ______________________________________________          Email (optional):       ___________________________________________________________________________________ 

Credit Card Type:                     VISA              — or —                         Mastercard 

   Signature of Credit Card Holder: ___________________________________________________________________________________________________

VISA or Mastercard Number: __________________________________________________________       Expiration Date: ______________________________ 

This section below the dotted line will be destroyed upon processing of the payment. 

State of Alaska 
Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development 
Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing 
333 Willoughby Avenue, 9th Floor, Juneau, AK 99801 
PO Box 110806, Juneau, AK 99811 
Phone: (907) 465-2550

CREDIT CARD PAYMENT 

FOR DIVISION USE ONLY THE STATE 

ALASKA of 

Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development 
Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing 
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