FOR DIVISION USE ONLY

PHA

Zip Code

State

Board of Pharmacy

PO Box 110806, Juneau, AK 99811-0806

Phone: (907) 269-8404

Website: ProfessionalLicense.Alaska.Gov/BoardOfPharmacy

Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing

Patient	Records	Rec	uest
----------------	---------	-----	------

Instructions

- Please provide the information requested below. (Print or Type) Use full legal name not initials.
- If the record is going to an authorized representative or you are the parent or guardian of a minor patient, then fill out Section 2 also.
- · Attach a photocopy of current driver's license or other valid government issued photo identification.
- Attach all supporting documents:
 - o Attach proof of patient authorization or verification of your authorized representative status, or
 - o Attach a copy of minor patient's birth certificate

Street or PO Box

- Include fee: \$10 / Certified check or money order must be made payable to 'State of Alaska'.
- Incomplete requests will not be processed.

1. I am requesting a	copy of my prescription inf	formation. (Complete all blanks below)		
Patient Name (Full)	:			
Maiden/Alias:		Date of Birt	th:	
			month/day/ye	ar
Physical Address:				
	Street	City	State	Zip Code
Mailing Address:				
	Street or PO Box	City	State	Zip Code
Specific Timeframe	to be Covered: From	To:		
		month/day/year	month/day/year	
Note: Prescription	records are destroyed after t	two (2) years, so records are limited to that	timeframe.	
2. I am the authoriz	zed representative, or paren	nt/guardian of the patient listed above. (Co	omplete all blanks below)	
Relationship (Select	One): Authorize	d Representative Parent/0	Guardian	
Requestor Name:				

Mailing Address:

City

Mail this application and supporting document to:

Alaska State Board of Pharmacy **Alaska Prescription Drug Monitoring Program** 550 West 7th Avenue, Suite 1500 Anchorage, AK 99501-3567

AFFIDAVIT

State of	City/Borough of
I,authorized representative and correct.	hereby state under penalty of unsworn falsification: That I am the patient or tive or parent/guardian for the patient named above and to the best of my knowledge and belief, this statement is
Signature:	Date:
	the Alaska Statutes makes it a class A misdemeanor of offense for a person to intentionally issue a false written or vhich is punishable by imprisonment for not more than one (1) year, a \$5,000 fine, or both.
	FOR DEPARTMENT USE ONLY
Date Received:	Approved
Date Processed:	By: