
PDMP Dispensing Status Change Form for Pharmacists 

As required by 12 AAC 52.857, a pharmacist registered with the Prescription Drug Monitoring Program (PDMP) must notify the board 
within 10 days of no longer dispensing controlled substances in the state. Similarly, a pharmacist previously not dispensing in the 
state who begins doing so must notify the board by registering with the PDMP within 10 days. 

PART I Current Status 
Select one (1) of the following options: 

No Longer Dispensing  Date Effective: _________________ 
By selecting this option, your account will be deactivated. 

$0.00 

Began Dispensing                                        Date Effective: _________________ 
By selecting this option, you must create an account at Alaska.PMPAware.Net 

$0.00 

PART II Licensee Information 

Pharmacist Name: 

Alaska License 
Number: 

Phone Number: 

Physical Address: 
Street    City    State    Zip 

Employer DEA 
Registration Number: 

Issue Date: 

Email Address: 

Signature: Date Signed: 
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Board of Pharmacy 
PO Box 110806, Juneau, AK 99811 

Phone: (907) 465-2550 
Email: BoardOfPharmacy@Alaska.Gov 

Website: ProfessionalLicense.Alaska.Gov/BoardOfPharmacy 

THE STATE

ALASKA 
of Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development 

Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing 

ProfessionalLicense.Alaska.Gov/BoardOfPharmacy
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