
 

 
08-513 (Rev. 02/01/2012) Certificate of Cancellation Instructions  
 

CERTIFICATE OF CANCELLATION 
Domestic Limited Partnership 

AS 32.11.030 
Filing Fee: $25.00 (non-refundable) 
 
INSTRUCTIONS (Please retain for your records): 
 
Refer to Alaska Statutes 32.11.030. A certificate of limited partnership shall be canceled upon the 
dissolution and the commencement of winding up of the partnership, or at any other time there are no 
limited partners.  
 
ITEM 1: Provide the name of the entity currently on record and the Alaska Entity Number. 
 
ITEM 2: Provide the date the original certificate of limited partnership was filed.  
 
ITEM 3: State the reason the limited liability partnership is being cancelled.  
 
ITEM 4: The partnership may choose an effective date of cancellation if it is not to be effective upon the filing 
of the certificate.  
 
ITEM 5: List any other information the general partners filing the certificate deem necessary 
 
Signatures  
The Certificate of Cancellation must be signed by all general partners, or an Attorney-in-Fact authorized to sign 
on behalf of one or more of the general partners. 
 
NOTE: Persons who sign documents filed with the commissioner that are known to the person to be false in 
material respects, is guilty of a class A misdemeanor.  
 
Mail the Statement of Cancellation and the non-refundable $25.00 filing fee in U.S. dollars to: 
State of Alaska, Corporations Section, PO Box 110806, Juneau, AK  99811-0806 
 
STANDARD PROCESSING TIME for complete and correct applications submitted to this office is approximately 
10-15 business days. All applications are reviewed in the date order they are received.  

 State of Alaska 
Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing 
CORPORATIONS SECTION 
PO Box 110806 
Juneau, AK  99811-0806 
Phone: (907) 465-2550 
Fax: (907) 465-2974 
Website: www.commerce.alaska.gov/occ 
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 State of Alaska 
Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing 
CORPORATIONS SECTION 
PO Box 110806 
Juneau, AK  99811-0806 
Phone: (907) 465-2550 
Fax: (907) 465-2974 
Website: www.commerce.alaska.gov/occ 

DO NOT STAMP ABOVE THIS BOX 

Office Use Only       CORP 

 
 
 

 

 
CERTIFICATE OF CANCELLATION 

Domestic Limited Partnership 
AS 32.11.030 

     $25.00 Filing Fee (non-refundable)  

 

Pursuant to Alaska Statutes 32.11.030, the undersigned partner or partnership hereby files a Certificate of 
Cancellation which sets out:  
 
ITEM 1: Name of the Entity: Alaska Entity #: 
 
 

 

  
ITEM 2:  

Date the original certificate of limited partnership was filed (mm/dd/yyyy):         ___/___/_____ 

 
ITEM 3: State the reason the limited partnership is being cancelled:  
 
 

Attach an additional sheet if necessary.  
 
ITEM 4: Effective date of cancellation if deferred from date of filing (mm/dd/yyyy format): ___/___/_____ 
 
ITEM 5: Any other information the general partners filing the certificate deem necessary: 
 
 

Attach an additional sheet if necessary.  
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Signatures: The printed name and signature of each general partner or an Attorney-in-Fact authorized to sign 
on behalf of one or more of the general partners. 
 
Signature of General Partner           Printed name of General Partner  Date 
  

 

  
 

  
 

Attach an additional sheet if necessary.  
 
NOTE: Persons who sign documents filed with the commissioner that are known to the person to be false in 
material respects, is guilty of a class A misdemeanor.  
 
Mail the Certificate of Cancellation and the non-refundable $25.00 filing fee in U.S. dollars to: 
State of Alaska, Corporations Section, PO Box 110806, Juneau, AK  99811-0806 
 
STANDARD PROCESSING TIME for complete and correct applications submitted to this office is 
approximately 10-15 business days. All applications are reviewed in the date order they are received.  
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 State of Alaska 
Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing 
CORPORATIONS SECTION 
PO Box 110806 
Juneau, AK  99811-0806 
Phone: (907) 465-2550 
Fax: (907) 465-2974 
Website: www.commerce.alaska.gov/occ 

DO NOT STAMP ABOVE THIS BOX 

Office Use Only       CORP 

 
 
 

 

 
 

CONTACT INFORMATION SHEET  

 

Please return this document with your filing. This information will only be used to resolve questions with the filings 
attached. NOTE: this form will not be filed for record or appear online. 
 
Name of entity as it appears on filing: 
 
 

 
To resolve questions with this filing, contact: 

Name: 

Email: Phone: 

Mailing address: 

 
Return documents to: 

Name: 

Company: 

Mailing address: 

 
Attach this form to your filings. Send all documents to: 
State of Alaska, Corporations Section, PO Box 110806, Juneau, AK  99811-0806 
 
STANDARD PROCESSING TIME for complete and correct applications submitted to this office is 
approximately 10-15 business days. All applications are reviewed in the date order they are received.  
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