
08-210AIF (Rev. 10/15) 

Alaska Division of Insurance 
P.O. Box 110805 

Juneau, AK 99811-0805 
 
 

2016 
 

ATTORNEY-IN-FACT CONTINUATION OF LICENSE 
 

Must be postmarked on or before March 1, 2016 
 

In order to be in compliance with Alaska Statutes, you must renew your license each year in 
accordance with Alaska Statute 21.75.045(g) and Regulation 3 AAC 31.060(19).  This annual 
continuation form must be submitted with payment of the $500 continuation fee by March 1, 
2016.  Failure to complete the continuation form and pay the fee to our office by March 1, 2016 
may result in suspension of the license. 
 
Complete all portions of this form and return it with your continuation fee payment of $500. 
Please mail to: 
 

Rebecca Nesheim, Tax Auditor 
Alaska Division of Insurance 

P.O. Box 110805 
Juneau, AK 99811-0805 

 

1 Attorney-in-fact:    
Address:   
   
Alaska License #________ 
 

2  
________Continue our license as an Attorney-in-fact in Alaska.  Enclosed is our 

continuation fee of $500. 
 

3 Complete all the requested information*: 
 
Signature   Date   
 
Printed Name   
 
Title   
 
Telephone Number   
 
E-mail   
 

* Division records will be revised to show this information as the fees contact 
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