
State of Alaska   
Alcoholic Beverage Control Board 
550W. 7th Ave. Ste. 1600 – Anchorage AK 99501 
Phone - 907-269-0350    Fax – 907-334-2285 
http://commerce.alaska.gov/dnn/abc  

Licensee must mark correct type 
  $50 - Beverage Dispensary          3 AAC 304.685 
  $50 - Restaurant/Eating Place    3 AAC 304.680 
  $100 - Club See Signature **     3 AAC 304.690 
 
CREDIT CARD PAYMENT ACCEPTED BY PHONE: 907-269-0350 

 
 

MULTIPLE EVENTS CATERING PERMIT APPLICATION        ____________________ 
 

NOTICE TO APPLICANT:  Local law enforcement may require up to three days to consider the permit application.  The ABC Board 
requires no less than 24 hours to consider the permit application.  After approval by the appropriate law enforcement authority, send the 
completed form along with the required fees to the ABC Board.  When approved, a permit will be issued for posting at the event. 
 
Is this event to take place on school or church grounds?  Yes   No 
If answer is “yes” contact ABC Board Office before proceeding. 
 
 
Licensee Name:   ________________________________________________  License #: ______________________ 
 
Doing Business As: ________________________________________________  Contact Person: _____________________ 
 
Mailing Address:  ________________________________________________  City/ST/Zip: ________________________ 
 
Phone: __________________________   Fax: __________________________   
 
Email: __________________________________________________________________________________________ 
 
The licensee named above hereby makes application under Alcoholic Beverage Control Board regulation 13 AAC 104.680, 104.685, or 
104.690 for permission to cater the event and temporary premises described below. 
 
 
Event Name:  __________________________________________   Location: ___________________________________________ 
 
Are you anticipating, or in the process of applying for a liquor license for the location listed above?    Yes    No 
 
Date(s): _________________________   Time: ________________________ 
 

 
I/We certify this written notice is submitted as required under 3 AAC.  Any person observed to be giving or selling alcoholic beverages 
to a person under the age of 21 or to a drunken person may be cited under AS 04 .16.030, AS 04.16.040, AS 04.16.050, AS 04.16.051, 
AS 04.16.052 or AS 04.16.060. 
 
 

1.  SIGNATURE OF LICENSEE(S):   _______________________________________________________________________         
 

            ** Club License: Signature of Presiding Officer AND Secretary are required. 
 
2.  Approved     Disapproved     By:  _________________________________________ Date: ___________________ 
                        Local Police Dept. / Alaska State Trooper  - Must be signed  BEFORE ABC Board approval 
 

This permit is only for the event on the date and at the location requested.  The licensee(s) is hereby notified that any violation of any 
Alcoholic Beverage Control Board law or regulation will be charged against the licensee(s). This permit will be issued unless a protest is 
noted by the appropriate police authority, or if the Board finds that it would not be in the best interest of the public. 
 
3.  Approved     Disapproved   By: _________________________________________ Date: ___________________ 
                       Alcoholic Beverage Control Board 
      Fairbanks & Juneau Investigators Sign Forms in their Jurisdiction 
 
Reason Disapproved: _____________________________________________________________________________________ 
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Instructions:    Draw a detailed diagram of the premises where the event will be held in the space below (or on a separate sheet of paper); 
show all entrances and exits, and all fixtures such as counters, bars, coolers, stages, etc.  Include the dimensions of the Premises.    
Outline in red all areas where alcoholic beverages will be sold, served and consumed. 
 
Multiple events may only be applied for by Beverage Dispensary or Restaurant/Eating Place licensees.   
Multiple events may only be applied for if the events will occur in a two-week period.   
Events and purpose may be different, but all events on a Multiple Event permit must be held at the same location and use 
the same diagram.  If different locations, you must use a separate permit application. 
 

Event Location Date 
Begin - End 

Time 
Begin - End 

$$ 

 
#2 

     
$100 
 
 

 
#3 

     
$150 
 
 

 
#4 

     
$200 
 
 

 
#5 

     
$250 
 
 

 
#6 

     
$300 
 
 

 
#7 

     
$350 
 
 

 
#8 

     
$400 
 
 

 
#9 

     
$450 
 
 

 
#10 

 
 

    
$500 
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List all servers:    NAME   DOB   AK Driver’s  Lic # Alcohol Server Card * 
 
______________________________________ ________________ __________________    Yes        No   
 
______________________________________ ________________ __________________    Yes        No   
 
______________________________________ ________________ __________________    Yes        No   
 
______________________________________ ________________ __________________    Yes        No   
 
______________________________________ ________________ __________________    Yes        No   
 
______________________________________ ________________ __________________    Yes        No   
More servers may be listed below. 
 
* Various municipalities require the alcohol servers be certified before serving at an event. 
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