

Alaska Marijuana Control Board

Onsite Consumption Endorsement Form MJ-07a: Public Notice Posting Affidavit

Why is this form needed?

A public notice posting affidavit is required for all onsite consumption endorsement applications per 3 AAC 306.020(b)(10). After initiating an onsite consumption endorsement application, an applicant must give notice of the application to the public by posting a true copy of the Public Notice for ten (10) days at the location of the proposed licensed premises and one other conspicuous location in the area of the proposed premises, per 3 AAC 306.025(b)(1). The required notice must be completed within the 90 days immediately preceding the submittal of all application documents and fees.

Section 1 – Establishment Information

Enter information for the business seeking to be licensed, as identified on the license application.

Licensee:	License	Number:		
License Type:				
Doing Business As:				
Premises Address:				
City:	State:		ZIP:	

Section 2 – Certification

I certify that I have met the public notice requirement set forth under 3 AAC 306.025(b)(1) by posting a copy of my onsite consumption endorsement application for the following 10-day period at the location of the proposed licensed premises and at the following conspicuous location in the area of the proposed premises:

Start Date: _____

End Date: ______

Other conspicuous location: _____

I hereby certify that I am the person herein named and subscribing to this application and that I have read the complete application, and I know the full content thereof. I declare that all of the information contained herein, and evidence or other documents submitted are true and correct. I understand that any falsification or misrepresentation of any item or response in this application, or any attachment, or documents to support this application, is sufficient grounds for denying or revoking a license/permit. I further understand that it is a Class A misdemeanor under Alaska Statute 11.56.210 to falsify an application and commit the crime of unsworn falsification.

Signature of licensee	Signature of Notary Public	Signature of Notary Public			
	Notary Public in and for the State of				
Printed name of licensee	My commission expires:				
	Subscribed and sworn to before me this day of	, 20			