Alaska Division of Economic Development

Contact Staff

 For questions regarding New Loans, Loan Servicing, or Documentation, please call (907) 465-2510, email financing@alaska.gov, or from within Alaska please call 1-800-478-5626.

Financing

Finance Operations Manager

Dennis Girardot
(907) 465-2510
dennis.girardot@alaska.gov

Lending/Collection Manager

Jim Andersen
(907) 465-2510
jim.andersen@alaska.gov

Juneau Lending

Andy Macaulay
Loan/Collection Officer III
(907) 465-2510
andy.macaulay@alaska.gov

Anchorage Lending

Michelle (Miki) Rodekohr 
Loan/Collection Officer III
(907) 269-8151
michelle.rodekohr@alaska.gov

Documents

Stefanie Davis
Acting Documents Supervisor
(907) 465-2510
stefanie.davis@alaska.gov

Systems

Manuela Zigarlick 
Accountant IV
(907) 465-2614
manuela.zigarlick@alaska.gov

Customer Service

Jan "Kai" Kairuz
Customer Service Supervisor
(907) 465-2510
jan.kairuz@alaska.gov

Administrative

Kara Epperly
Administrative Assistant II
(907) 465-2632
kara.epperly@alaska.gov

General Questions:
(907) 465-2510
financing@alaska.gov

Director's Office

Division Director

Britteny Cioni-Haywood
(907) 465-2510
britteny.cioni-haywood@alaska.gov 

Marketing and 
Business Development

Gretchen Fauske
(907) 269-8406
gretchen.fauske@alaska.gov

 

Development

Development Manager

Ethan Tyler
(907) 269-4048
ethan.tyler@alaska.gov

Development Specialists

Caryl McConkie
(907) 465-5478
caryl.mcconkie@alaska.gov