Alaska Regional Development Organizations - ARDORs

Contact Information 

Anchorage Economic Development Corporation

Bill Popp, President and CEO
510 L Street, Suite 603
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907.258.3700
907.258.6646
bpopp@aedcweb.com
Website: www.aedcweb.com
Anchorage Economic Development Corporation logo

Bering Strait Development Council

Obie Simonis, Community Planning and Development Director
Kawerak, Inc.
P.O. Box 948
Nome, Alaska 99762
907.443.4248
907.443.4449
cpd.dir@kawerak.org
Website: www.kawerak.org"
Bering Strait Development Council logo

Copper Valley Development Association

Jason Hoke, Executive Director
Mile 111 Richardson Highway
P.O. Box 9
Glennallen, Alaska 99588
907.822.5001
907.822.5006
907.822.5009
jhoke@coppervalley.org
cvda@cvinternet.net
Website: www.coppervalley.org
Copper Valley Development Association logo

Fairbanks North Star Borough Economic Development Commission

Jeff Stepp, Special Assistant to the Mayor, Economic Development Coordinator
P.O. Box 71267
809 Pioneer Road
Fairbanks, AK 99701
907.459.1300
907.459.1102
EconomicDevelopment@co.fairbanks.ak.us
jstepp@fnsb.us
Website: www.co.fairbanks.ak.us/mayor/EconomicDevelopment/default.htm
Fairbanks North Star Borough Economic Development Commission logo

Kenai Penninsula Economic Development District

Tim Dillon, Executive Director
14896 Kenai Spur Highway, Suite 103A
Kenai, Alaska 99611
907.283.3335
907.283.3913
tim@kpedd.org
Website: www.kpedd.org
Kenai Penninsula Economic Development District logo

Northwest Arctic Borough Economic Development Commission

Jaime Lambert, Director of Economic Development
P.O. Box 1110
Kotzebue, AK 99752
907.442.8203
907.442.3740
jlambert@nwabor.org
Website: www.northwestarcticborough.org/edc/
Northwest Arctic Borough logo

Prince William Sound Economic Development District

Sue Cogswell, Executive Director
2207 Spenard Road, Suite 207
Anchorage, AK 99503
907.222.2440
907.222.2411
sue_cogs@yahoo.com
Website: www.pwsedd.org
Prince William Sound Economic Development District logo

Southeast Conference

Shelly Wright, Executive Director
612 W. Willoughby Avenue, Suite A
P.O. Box 21989
Juneau, Alaska 99802
907.586.4360
907.463.5670
shellyw@seconference.org
info@seconference.org
Website: www.seconference.org
Southeast Conference logo

Southwest Alaska Municipal Conference

Doug Griffin, Director
3300 Arctic Boulevard, Suite 203
Anchorage, AK 99503
907.562.7380
888.356.1206
dgriffin@swamc.org
admin@swamc.org
Website: www.swamc.org
Southwest Alaska Municipal Conference logo

Yukon-Kuskokwim Economic Development Council

Brent Latham, Economic and Energy Development Director
Association of Village Council Presidents
P.O. Box 219
Bethel, Alaska 99559
907.543.7386
907.543.3369
BLatham@avcp.org
admin@swamc.org
Website: www.avcp.org