## Alaska Division of Insurance P.O. Box 110805 Juneau, AK 99811-0805

## 2025

## ATTORNEY-IN-FACT CONTINUATION OF LICENSE

## Must be postmarked on or before March 1, 2025

In order to be in compliance with Alaska Statutes, you must renew your license each year in accordance with Alaska Statute 21.75.045(g) and Regulation 3 AAC 31.060(19). This annual continuation form must be submitted with payment of the \$500 continuation fee by March 1, 2025, postmark is acceptable. Failure to complete the continuation form and pay the fee to our office by March 1, 2025, may result in suspension of the license.

Complete all portions of this form and return it to the address above with your continuation fee payment of \$500.

New: To pay by credit card, send this form to <a href="mailto:rebecca.nesheim@alaska.gov">rebecca.nesheim@alaska.gov</a>. An email will be sent to the contact below with a payment request link.

1	Attorney-in-fact:	
	Alaska License #	
2	Continue our license as an Attorney-in-fact in Alaska. Enclosed is our continuation fee of \$500 or it will be paid by credit card.	
3	Complete all the requested information*:	
	Signature	Date
	Printed Name	
	Title	
	Telephone Number	
	E-mail	

<sup>\*</sup> Division records will be revised to show this information as the fees contact.