Alaska Division of Insurance
2017

FRATERNAL BENEFIT SOCIETY CONTINUATION OF
CERTIFICATE OF AUTHORITY AND ANNUAL STATEMENT FEE

Must be submitted on or before March 1, 2017

In order to continue your certificate of authority in Alaska, you must be in compliance with
Alaska Statute 21.84.475. This annual continuation form must be submitted by March 1, 2017.
A payment of the annual statement fee of $100 is due by March 1, 2017 and $2,250
continuation fee is due by June 30, 2017. Failure to complete the form of continuation and pay
the fee to our office by June 30, 2017 may result in the suspension of the certificate of
authority. Alaska prefers the continuation form, fee payment, and certificates be submitted
through OPTins.

These fees must be paid by the Automated Clearing House (ACH) debit or credit system
if not through OPTins. Compliance with the required due dates for payments is determined
by the date the ACH payment is received in the State of Alaska’s bank account. Instructions
are available at: https://www.commerce.alaska.gov/ins/INSACHDebit/ACHLoginScreen.aspx

1 Fraternal Benefit Society:
Address:
NAIC#
2 Continue our certificate of authority as a fraternal benefit society in Alaska

for July 1, 2017 through June 30, 2018.

The continuation of the certificate of authority fee is $2,250
The annual statement fee is $100

Submit at same time as form or send when available:
Certificate of Compliance
Certificate of Valuation

3 Complete all the requested information®:

Signature Date

Printed Name

Title

Telephone Number

E-mail

*The official fees contact name, address, phone, fax, & email will change to the information on this report.
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