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DIVISION OF INSURANCE

ORDER R93-10 AMENDING REGULATIONS OF
THE DIVISION OF INSURANCE

The attached one page of regulations, dealing with insurer certificate of
authority fees, is hereby adopted and certified to be a correct copy of the
Agulatmﬂs that the Division of Insurance amends under authority of
21.06.090 and 21.06.250 and after compliance with the Administrative
Procedure Act (AS 44.62), specifically including notice under AS 44.62.190
and 44.62.200 and opportunity for public comment under AS 44.62.210.

This action i1s not expected to require an increased appropriation.

This order takes effect on the 30th day after it has been filed by the
Lieutenant Governor, as provided in AS 44.62.180.

DATE: November 5‘6? , 1993
Juneau, Alaska
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FILING CERTIFICATION

I, John B. Coghill, Lieutenant Governor for the State of Alaska, certify that
on e Y i 1 1994, at 3530 _@.m., I filed the L thached
regulations according to the pmmsmns of AS 44,62 040 -- 44.62.120.
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Register 129, April 1994 COMMERCE AND ECON. DEV.
TITLE 3. COMMERCE AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT.
PART 2. DIVISION OF INSURANCE.
CHAPTER 31. MISCELLANEOUS.
Section

050, Insurer fees

3 AAC 31.050(1) and {2} are amended to read:
3 AAC 31.050. INSURER FEES.

(1) application for a certificate of authority, including a solicitation
permit and issuance of the certificate, if issued, a one-time fee of $2,250 [$2,000];

(2) annual continuation of a certificate of authority, $2,250 [$2,000];

(Eff. 6/2/88, Register 106, am 7/1/89, Register 110; am 8/15/90, Register 115; am
T7/1/92, Register 123; am 2/2/94, Register 129,

Authority: AS 21.06.090
AS 21.06.250
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