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STATE OF ALASKR / wmmemom comer

DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT P.O. BOX 110805
JUNEAU, ALASKA 9987 1-0805
DIVISION OF INSURANCE PHONE (907) 465-2515

ORDER R93-11 ADOPTING REGULATIONS OF
THE DIVISION OF INSURANCE

The attached one page of regulations dealing with establishing 1icense
fees for attorneys-in-fact of reciprocal insurers is hereby adopted and
certified to be a correct copy of the regulations that the Division of
Insurance adopts under authority of AS 21.06.090 and after compliance
with the Administrative Procedure Act (AS 44.62) specifically,
including notice under AS 44.62.190 and 44.62.200 and opportunity for
public comment under AS 44,62.210.

This action is not expected to require an increased appropriation.

This order takes effect on the 30th day after it has been filed by the
Lieutenant Governor, as provided in AS 44.62.180.

DATE: Y. 4/ 1804
gmeau, Alaska
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Iﬁ"fluhn B. Coghill, utenant Governor for the State of Alaska,
certify that on \jj/ﬂun}m 1% , 19 ;
at |g L\D %‘:’1)1., I fiTed| the attached regulations according to
the provisions of AS 44.62.040 L- 44.,62.120.
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Register 129, April 1994 COMMERCE AND ECON. DEV.
TITLE 3. COMMERCE AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMEN'T,

PART 2. DIVISION OF INSURANCE.
CHAPTER 31. MISCELLANEOUS.

Section

060. Miscellaneous fees

3 AAC 31.060 is amended by adding new paragraphs to read:

(18) initial application and annual renewal of a resident attorney-in-fact

license, $200; and

(19) initial application and annual renewal of a nonresident
attorney-in-fact license, $500. (Eff. 6/2/88, Register 106; am 7/1/89, Register 110:
am 7/1/92, Register 123; am 3/30/94, Register 129)

Authority:  AS 21.06.090
AS 21.06.250
AS 21.75.045



