

Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing

Real Estate Appraisers Program

550 West 7th Avenue, Suite 1500, Anchorage, AK 99501 Phone: (907) 269-7140

Email: BoardOfRealEstateAppraisers@Alaska.Gov

Website: ProfessionalLicense.Alaska.Gov/BoardOfRealEstateAppraisers

Appraisal Management Company Application Instructions

The following must be received by the division before your application for Appraisal Management Company can be reviewed:

1. APPLICATION

A signed, completed application (#08-4788, pages 1-4).

- a. Names of all owners and principal corporate officers;
- b. Name of controlling person;
- c. Service of Process address;
- d. If the company is not a corporation that is domiciled in the State of Alaska, the name and address of the company's agent in Alaska will need to be provided;
- e. List of all states where the appraisal management company performs appraisals;
- f. List of all appraisers on the appraiser panel qualified to conduct federally related transactions.

2. FEES

Fees made payable to "State of Alaska."

Nonrefundable Application Fee: \$ 500.00
Initial Registration Fee: \$ 700.00

Total Fees Due: \$1,200.00

3. OWNERSHIP AND/OR CONTROLLING PERSON CERTIFICATION

A controlling person and all persons who own 10% or greater of the company must each complete, sign and have notarized this section (#08-4788a).

4. AUTHORIZATION FOR RELEASE OF RECORDS

A completed Authorization for Release of Records form (#08-4788b) for each person who owns 10% or greater.

a. This form must be completed by each individual noted above.

5. SURETY BOND

Original documentation or copy of a surety bond in the amount of \$50,000 (#08-4788c).

ANNUAL FEDERAL REGISTRY FEE

- The annual federal registry fee is not collected as a part of this application.
- This fee is \$25 for each appraiser on the appraiser panel performing one or more appraisals for covered transactions in Alaska within the preceding calendar year (January 1st December 31st).
- Annual federal registry fees for the prior calendar year are due by June 30th of the following year.

General Information

APPLICATION PROCESSING:

The average time to process a paper application varies by program but can take several weeks from the date it is received in this office complete with all correct forms, supporting documents and appropriate fees paid. When the application is complete and correct, and all supporting documents have been received and all fees have been paid, the license will be issued. Start the process far enough in advance to allow for processing time. Applications are reviewed in order of receipt in our office, and walk-in customers should not expect immediate review.

PROFESSIONAL FITNESS QUESTIONS:

A "yes" response in the application does not mean your application will be denied. If you have responded "yes" to any professional fitness questions in the application, be sure to submit a signed and dated explanation, and the charging document and judgement.

DENIAL OF APPLICATION:

Please be aware that the denial of an application of licensure may be reported to any person, professional licensing board, federal, state, or local governmental agency, or other entity making a relevant inquiry or as may be required by law.

RANDOM AUDIT:

If your program requires continuing education, the Division will audit a percentage of the license renewals. If your license is randomly selected for audit, a letter will be sent with instructions to submit documentation as proof you satisfied the continuing competency requirements as stated on this renewal form. Licensees are randomly selected by computer and may be randomly selected as often as the computer program chooses. You must save your documents for at least four years so you can respond to audits.

ADDRESS OR NAME CHANGE:

In accordance with 12 AAC 02.900, it is the applicant's/licensee's responsibility to notify the Division, in writing, of changes of address or name. Name and address change notification forms are available on the Division's website. The address of record with the division will be used to send renewals and all other official notifications and correspondence. The name appearing on the license must be your current legal name.

CERTIFIED TRUE COPIES:

If any of the required documents will be issued under a former name, indicate on the application and submit marriage license and/or court documents that are notarized as a "certified true copy of the original document". To obtain a certified true copy, you must present the notary with the original document along with the photocopy. You must write, "I certify this is a true copy of the original document" and sign your name. The notary will compare the original document with the copy and then notarize your signature.

SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBERS:

AS 08.01.060 and 08.01.100 require that a U.S. Social Security Number be on file with the division before a professional license is issued or renewed for an individual. If you do not have a U.S. Social Security Number, please complete the Request for Exemption from Social Security Number Requirement form (#08-4372) located at *ProfessionalLicense.Alaska.Gov* or contact the division for a copy of the form. This form is required with every application if you do not have a U.S. Social Security Number.

PUBLIC INFORMATION:

Please be aware that all information on the application form will be available to the public, unless required to be kept confidential by state or federal law. Information about current licensees, including mailing addresses, is available on the division's website at *ProfessionalLicense.Alaska.Gov* under License Search.

ABANDONED APPLICATIONS:

Under 12 AAC 02.910, an application is considered abandoned when 12 months have elapsed since correspondence was last received from or on behalf of the applicant. An abandoned application is denied without prejudice. At the time of abandonment, the division will send notification to the last known address of the applicant, who has 30 days to submit a written request for a refund of biennial license and other fees paid. The application fee will not be refunded. If no request for refund is received within that timeframe, no refund will be issued, and all fees will be forfeited.

BUSINESS LICENSES:

The status of a professional license will directly impact the status of an associated business license. Renewal applications for business licenses are mailed separately. For more information about business licenses, (907) 465-2550 or *BusinessLicense.Alaska.Gov*

STALE DOCUMENTS:

Application forms, authorizations and verifications older than 12 months from the date the document was received by the division will be considered stale; the document must be resubmitted as appropriate before the application will be considered by the division or a licensing board. Application documents include the application documents and verifications of licensure from other licensing jurisdictions. (12 AAC 02.915

PAYMENT OF CHILD SUPPORT:

If the Alaska Child Support Enforcement Division has determined that you are in arrears on child support, you may be issued a nonrenewable temporary license valid for 150 days. Contact Child Support Services at (907) 269-6900 to resolve payment issues.

STATUTES AND REGULATIONS:

The complete set of statutes and regulations for this program are available by written request or online at the division's website: ProfessionalLicense.Alaska.Gov

If you would like to receive notice of all proposed regulation changes for your program, please send a request in writing with your name, preferred contact method (mail or email), and the specific program you want to be updated on to the address below.

Regulations Specialist

Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development

Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing

EMAIL: RegulationsAndPublicComment@Alaska.Gov

Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing FOR DIVISION USE ONLY

Real Estate Appraisers Program

550 West 7th Avenue, Suite 1500, Anchorage, AK 99501

Phone: (907) 269-7140

Email: BoardOfRealEstateAppraisers@Alaska.Gov

Website: ProfessionalLicense.Alaska.Gov/BoardOfRealEstateAppraisers

Appraisal M	anagement Company	
PART I Pa	ayment of Fees	
Required Fees:	Nonrefundable Application Fee☐ Initial Registration Fee	\$500.00 \$700.00
PART II R	egistration Information	
Doing Business As (DBA):		
Mailing Address:	P.O. Box or Street City State	Zip
Contact Phone:		
and Professional Licensi	choosing to receive correspondence on any matter affecting my license or other business with the Alaska Division on ng, I agree to maintain an accurate email address through the MY LICENSE web page. I understand that failure to ch ss in good standing may result in an inability to receive crucial information, potentially resulting in my inability to obta	neck my email account or
Email Address:	Select One:	pondence Electronically pondence by Mail
Corporation, LL	C, LP or LLP	
Reminder: If you ar	tion, LLC, LP or LLP? re a corporation or LLC your business entity must be corporations Division before this application is processed.	
	IF YES, provide:	
Name of Corporat LLC:	ion or	
Entity Number:		
Is the company do	miciled within the state of Alaska?	
	If NO, then a company's agent who is located within the state must be listed below:	
Name of Company Agent:		
Service of Process Address:	Must be a physical address and not a USPS P.O. Box or other private mailbox.	
Contact Phone:		

PART III	Ownership	Information					
members, which 08.01.060 requi	hever is appropriates you to provide	vide the complete name(s) ate; and provide U.S. Social e your United States Social S sed to verify inter-state lice	Security Number	ers and birthda	ates for sole p	roprietor or	partners. AS
*Owners of 10%	6 or more must su	bmit the Owners Certificati	on form.				
☐ Sole P	Proprietorship	Partnership		Corporation		🗆 птс	
Full Na	ame	Address	(Sole P	te of Birth roprietorship or rtners Only)	Social Securi (Sole Propri Partners	etorship or	% of Ownership
PART IV	Controlling	Person					
Certification for	rm (#08-4788a).	ntrolling person. The control The controlling person is de strolling person is required to	fined as the ind	ividual serving	as the main c	ontact point	between the
Full Name:							
Full Address:	P.O. Box	or Street	City		Sta	ite	Zip
License Number	r:			State of Licer	nsure:		
PART V	PART V Federal Registration Eligibility Determination						
		re a Single State AMC <u>or</u> Mu					
Single State AMC Does the AMC oversee a panel of 16 or more certified or licensed appraisers in the State within a given year that have been recruited, selected and retained to perform appraisals in connection with a covered transaction?							
☐ If Yes, continue. ☐ If No, AMC does not qualify.							
Multi-State AMC Does the AMC oversee a panel of 25 or more certified or licensed appraisers in more than one state within a given year that have been recruited, selected and retained to perform appraisals in connection with a covered transaction?							
☐ If	If Yes, continue.						

	ARI	rederal Registration Eligibility Determination (continued)
2.	Is thi	is a federally regulated AMC?
		If Yes, skip to Part VI.
		If No, continue.
3.	cano	s the AMC have an owner, in whole or part, directly or indirectly, that has had an appraiser credential refused, denied, selled, surrendered in lieu of revocation, or revoked in any state for substantive cause, as determined by the State, and ential has not been reinstated?
		If Yes , AMC may not qualify. Submit documentation as to the cause and proof that credential reinstated. If No , continue.
4.		s the AMC have a person who owns more than 10% of the AMC who is not of good moral character, as determined by the e of Alaska? (12 AAC 70.160(c))
		If Yes, AMC does not qualify.
		If No, continue.
5.	State certi	Cs are required under 12 AAC 70.165(2) for their Alaskan appraiser panel to be registered and in good standing with the e of Alaska. Does the AMC panel have a process in place to verify that all appraisers performing appraisals in Alaska are ified by the state and in good standing, and have geographic competency for the market area in which the appraisal is ormed?
		If Yes, proceed to Part VI.
		If No, AMC does not qualify.
P	ART	VI States Where Appraisals Are Performed
		I have provided a list of all states in which the appraisal management company performs appraisals. Please include the DBA in the list header.
P	ART	VII Appraisers
		rs on the appraiser panel must be qualified to conduct federally covered transactions under federal law AS 2(a)(5)(B).
		I have attached a list of all certified real estate appraisers in Alaska currently on the appraiser panel. Please include the Alaska license number of each appraiser.
	\D-=-	
P/	ART	VIII Bonding
		I have provided original documentation or a copy of my surety bond in the amount of \$50,000 as required pursuant to AS 08.87.135(a)(8) and 12 AAC 70.160(a)(3). Use form #08-4788c.

FOR DIVISION USE ONLY

elopment

Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing

Real Estate Appraisers Program

550 West 7th Avenue, Suite 1500, Anchorage, AK 99501

Phone: (907) 269-7140

Email: BoardOfRealEstateAppraisers@Alaska.Gov

Website: ProfessionalLicense.Alaska.Gov/BoardOfRealEstateAppraisers

Notary Signature Page

PART IX

Notarized Signature

I hereby certify that I am the person herein named and subscribing to this application and that I have read the complete application, and I know the full content thereof. I declare that all of the information contained herein, and evidence or other documents submitted herewith are true and correct.

I understand that any falsification or misrepresentation of any item or response in this application, or any attachment hereto, or falsification or misrepresentation of documents to support this application, is sufficient grounds for denying, revoking, or otherwise disciplining a license or permit to practice in the state of Alaska.

I further understand that it is a Class A misdemeanor under Alaska Statute 11.56.210 to falsify an application and commit the crime of unsworn falsification.

A person who makes a false statement on this application may be subject to civil and criminal penalties, including prosecution for perjury (AS 11.56.200 & AS 11.56.230).

Notary Stamp	Applicant Printed Name:			
	Applicant Signature:			
	Notary Public for State of:		ribed and Sworn to me on this Day:	
	Notary Signature:		My Commission Expires:	



Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing

Real Estate Appraisers Program

550 West 7th Avenue, Suite 1500, Anchorage, AK 99501 Phone: (907) 269-7140

Email: BoardOfRealEstateAppraisers@Alaska.Gov Website: ProfessionalLicense.Alaska.Gov/BoardOfRealEstateAppraisers

Controlling Person/Ownership Certification

This section must be completed for the controlling person and by each owner of the company who owns at least 10% or more of the AMC.

The controlling person and each owner must complete this section individually. This will require multiple copies of this section, one for each person, to be submitted as part of the application for registration of the AMC.

Please submit these documents with the remainder of the AMC application, and not separately. Submitting documents separately may cause delays to your application review.

PART I Pe	rsonal I	nforma	ation							
Full Legal Name:										
Provide all other na provide a certified t		-		-	-			ivec	l in a prior name,	you must
☐ Not Applic	able									
Other Nan	nes Used:									
Mailing Address:	P.O. Box or	Street			City			St	ate	Zip
Contact Phone:						Date o	of Birth:			
EMAIL AGREEMENT: By cl and Professional Licensing to keep the email address	g, I agree to n	maintain an a	accurate email address	throug	the MY LICENSE	E web pag	e. I understa	nd th	nat failure to check my	y email account or
Email Address:						Select	One:	_	end my Corresponder end my Corresponder	•
SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBE States Social Security Nur will not be publicly disclos	mber. It is co	onsidered co	onfidential information	and						
PART II Ov	vnershi	p Infor	mation							
Are You: (Check All that Appl	y)		Controlling Persor	n [Owner		If Owner	r, %	of Ownership:	
Are You Currently L in Another State?	icensed.		Yes		No					
Please list all states	or jurisdic	tions in w	hich you currently	are o	r have ever be	en certi	fied.			
St	tate or Juri	isdiction		License or Certificate Number Expiration Date				tion Date		
								_		

PART III

Professional Fitness Questions

The following questions must be answered. "Yes" answers may not automatically result in license denial.

For each "yes" response to any question, you must provide an <u>explanation</u> and <u>documentation</u>. Use the letter of explanation form (#08-4752) appended to this application; include full details, dates, locations, type of action, organizations or parties involved, and specific circumstances. A separate letter of explanation form must be provided for each "yes" answer documented below. Documentation includes copies of court orders, charging documents, board, or license actions, etc.

When in doubt about your response, disclose and provide the required explanation and documents. Applications submitted without the required attachments will be considered incomplete and will not be processed.

The contents of licensing files are generally considered public records. If you believe that the additional information you are attaching to explain a "yes" answer should be considered confidential, state that in the attachment. A request for confidentiality may or may not be granted.

When in doubt, disclose and explain.					
1. Have you been convicted of a crime or are you currently charged with committing a crime, or is any such action pending? For purposes of this question, "crime" includes a misdemeanor, felony, or a military offense, including (but not limited to) a conviction involving driving under the influence (DUI) or driving while intoxicated (DWI), driving without a license, reckless driving, or driving with a suspended or revoked license. "Convicted" includes having been found guilty by verdict of a judge or jury, having entered a plea of guilty, nolo contendere or no contest, or having been given probation, a suspended imposition of sentence, or a fine.		Yes		No	
2. Have you had a professional license denied, revoked, suspended, or otherwise restricted, conditioned, or limited or have you surrendered a professional license, been fined, placed on probation, reprimanded, disciplined, or entered into a settlement with a licensing authority in connection with a professional license you have held in any jurisdiction including Alaska and including that of any military authorities or is any such action pending?	conditioned, or limited or have you surrendered a professional license, been fined, placed on probation, reprimanded, disciplined, or entered into a settlement with a licensing authority in Yes No connection with a professional license you have held in any jurisdiction including Alaska and				
3. Are you the subject of an unresolved complaint or disciplinary action before an authority regulating real estate appraisers or a professional real estate appraisers' association?		Yes		No	
4. Have you committed, or had a lawsuit filed against you, while acting as a real estate appraiser, an act or omission involving dishonesty, fraud, or misrepresentation?		Yes		No	
"Yes" Answers If you answered "yes" to any of the above questions, you must submodocumentation explaining the specific circumstance(s) of the incident	_	ned an	d date	ed	

Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing FOR DIVISION USE ONLY

Real Estate Appraisers Program

550 West 7th Avenue, Suite 1500, Anchorage, AK 99501

Phone: (907) 269-7140

Email: BoardOfRealEstateAppraisers@Alaska.Gov

Website: ProfessionalLicense.Alaska.Gov/BoardOfRealEstateAppraisers

Notary Signature Page

PART IV

Notarized Signature

I hereby certify that I am the person herein named and subscribing to this application and that I have read the complete application, and I know the full content thereof. I declare that all of the information contained herein, and evidence or other documents submitted herewith are true and correct.

I understand that any falsification or misrepresentation of any item or response in this application, or any attachment hereto, or falsification or misrepresentation of documents to support this application, is sufficient grounds for denying, revoking, or otherwise disciplining a license or permit to practice in the state of Alaska.

I further understand that it is a Class A misdemeanor under Alaska Statute 11.56.210 to falsify an application and commit the crime of unsworn falsification.

A person who makes a false statement on this application may be subject to civil and criminal penalties, including prosecution for perjury (AS 11.56.200 & AS 11.56.230).

Notary Stamp	Applicant Printed Name:			
	Applicant Signature:			
	Notary Public for State of:		ribed and Sworn to me on this Day:	
	Notary Signature:		My Commission Expires:	



Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing

Real Estate Appraisers Program

550 West 7th Avenue, Suite 1500, Anchorage, AK 99501 Phone: (907) 269-7140

Email: BoardOfRealEstateAppraisers@Alaska.Gov Website: ProfessionalLicense.Alaska.Gov/BoardOfRealEstateAppraisers

Authorization for Release of Records

All persons who own 10% or more of the appraisal management company must complete this release as part of the application for the company.

I hereby authorize the Alaska Division of Corporations, Business, and Professional Licensing and its investigators to examine my appraisal employment, educational records, and records pertaining to litigation, judgments, suits and/or settlements, and any law enforcement records pertaining to me and discuss them with persons having possession of them. I also expressly permit and authorize the release of any and all such records pertaining to me to the Alaska Division of Corporations, Business, and Professional Licensing and its investigators.

I authorize the division to discuss my records with persons or organizations that are considered appropriate by the division in connection with an official investigation, and to provide copies of my records to those persons or organizations deemed appropriate by the division.

I request that upon presentation of this release, or a Certified True Copy thereof, that you provide copies of those records to the division and/or its investigators, and/or representatives of the Office of the Attorney General of the State of Alaska.

This authorization is given expressly in connection with the application (initial, renewal, reactivation) for the appraisal management company for which I am at least a 10% owner.

I hereby release you, your organization, the Alaska Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development, Division of Corporations, Business, and Professional Licensing and its investigators, and all others directly and/or indirectly involved in this matter from any liability or damage which may result from furnishing the information requested.

This authorization expires one (1) year from the date of my signature below.

Name:	First	Middle		Last	
Full Address:	P.O. Box or Street	City	State	Zip	
Phone:			Date of Birth:		
Email:					
Signature:			Date Signed:		



Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing

Real Estate Appraisers Program

550 West 7th Avenue, Suite 1500, Anchorage, AK 99501 Phone: (907) 269-7140

Email: BoardOfRealEstateAppraisers@Alaska.Gov Website: ProfessionalLicense.Alaska.Gov/BoardOfRealEstateAppraisers

Appraisal Management Company Surety Bond

(Required by Real Estate Appraiser Statute AS 08.87.135)

Principal (Applicant) Name:			Title:	
DBA Name:				
Bond Number:	Effective Date:	mm/dd/yyyy	Expiration Date:	mm/dd/yyyy

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS that we, the above-named appraisal management company, as principal, and the agency named below, as surety, are held firmly bound to the State of Alaska, in the sum of FIFTY THOUSAND DOLLARS (\$50,000) lawful money of the United States, for the payment of which, well and truly to be made, we and each of us, bind ourselves, our heirs, executors, administrators, successors and assigns, jointly and severally, firmly by these presents.

THE CONDITIONS OF THE ABOVE OBLIGATIONS ARE SUCH THAT: Whereas, the above bound principal has applied to, or is about to obtain from, the State of Alaska for registration as an Appraisal Management Company pursuant to AS 08.87.135 and the acts amendatory thereof and supplemental thereto:

NOW THEREFORE, if the State of Alaska shall register the above bounden principal as an Appraisal Management Company and that principal shall faithfully and honestly act an Appraisal Management Company in accordance with law, and fully complies with the provisions of AS 08.87.135 of the State of Alaska and acts thereof and supplemental thereto, and if the principal shall fully indemnify and save harmless from loss the State of Alaska and any person who may have cause of action against the principal for any malfeasance or misfeasance in the conduct of a real estate appraisal management company, then this obligation to be voided, otherwise to remain in full force and virtue.

LIABILITY UNDER THIS BOND commences on the date listed above and shall be continuous until the registration license is revoked or otherwise terminated by the Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development, State of Alaska (the Department) or until written notice from the Surety is received by the Department provided the bond has been cancelled for lawful reasons. The bond shall apply to all liens and liabilities which arise during the effective period of the bond to which the bond is applicable under law, even if the judgment liens are foreclosed or valid liens settled after the effective period of the bond or liabilities are enforced after the effective period of the bond.

IN WITNESS OF THE ABOVE, principal and surety have signed and sealed this bond on the date listed below.

Principal (Applicant) Signature:		Date:	
Surety Name:	Attorney-in- Fact:		
Surety Signature:		Date:	
Agency Name:			
Agency Address:			

THIS BOND IS NOT VALID UNTIL SIGNED BY BOTH PRINCIPAL AND SURETY. Surety's Power of Attorney **must be attached.**

(Surety's Seal)

08-4788c (Rev. 04/28/2022) Surety Bond Page 1 of 1



THE STATE OF ALASKA

Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing

Professional Licensing

PO Box 110806, Juneau AK 99811
Phone: (907) 465-2550
Email: License@Alaska.Gov
Website: ProfessionalLicense.Alaska.Gov

Letter of Explanation for a Professional Fitness "Yes" Answer

Use this form only to explain and document any professional fitness "Yes" answers. A "Yes" answer is not necessarily disqualifying but concealing one may be.

Each "Yes" answer requires a separate explanation and associated documentation. Submit all relevant documentation with this form, even if you have previously provided it.

- **Explanations** include full details, dates, locations, type of action, organizations or parties involved, and specific circumstances. If the space provided is insufficient, make additional copies as needed.
- **Documentation** includes copies of court orders, charging documents, board or license actions, decisions against your professional certification, satisfaction of consent agreements (fines paid, community service completed, off probation, etc.), and fitness to practice letters (statement from your provider that you are safe to practice if you check "Yes" to any of the questions regarding mental or physical health, or drug or alcohol abuse or addiction).
- **Disciplinary actions** may include but not be limited to: suspension, surrender, revocation, probation, academic probation, reprimand, censure, restricted license, limited license, conditioned license, or letters of counseling, concern, advice, warning, caution, admonishment, or reprimand.

If you have multiple "Yes" answers or multiple incidents for any professional fitness question, you must use a separate copy of this form and provide a full explanation and documentation for each incident.

The contents of licensing files are public records. If you believe that the additional information you are attaching to explain a "Yes" answer should be considered confidential, state that in the attachment. A request for confidentiality may or may not be granted according to state law.

	Vrite the profess	ional fitness question number	you are answering	g "Yes" to in the box	
Location of Inciden	t:			Date of Incident:	
Explanation of Inci	dent:				
When in doul and exp Make copies a	olain.				
Did you attach al	l applicable docu	ments associated with this inc	cident?		
☐ Court order	s \square	Consent agreements	☐ Disciplinary a	actions	Charging documents
☐ Court recor	ds 🔲	Fitness to practice	☐ All other doc	umentation related	to this incident
_		r this "Yes" answer, or "Yes" a for each incident.	nswers to other Pro	ofessional Fitness qu	estions and have attached
Full Name:				PL Code:	
Signature:				Date:	

You must submit one form for each "Yes" answer. Make copies of this form as necessary.

FOR DIVISION USE ONLY

State of Alaska
Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development
Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing
PO Box 110806, Juneau, AK 99811
Phone: (907) 465-2550

Credit Card Payment Fo	orm
All major credit cards are accepted Include this credit card payment for	For security purposes, <u>do not email</u> credit card information. m with your application.
Name of Applicant or Licensee:	
Program Type:	License Number (if applicable):
I wish to make payment by credit ca	ard for the following (check all that apply): AMOUNT
Application Fee:	
License or Renewal Fee: _	
Other (name change, wall co	ertificate, fine, duplicate license, exam, etc.):
1	
	TOTAL:
Name (as shown on credit card): _	
Mailing Address:	
Phone Number:	Email <i>(optional)</i> :
Signature of Credit Card Holder:	
08-4438 Rev 12/26/18	Credit Card Payment Form (all major cards accepted
	yment cannot be processed unless all fields are completed!
1. Account Number:	All four fields MUST be completed!
 Expiration Date: Billing ZIP Code: Security Code: 	This section will be destroyed after the payment is processed.