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FREE:  Additional copies of business license certificates are available free on the web. 
 

1. Go to: www.BusinessLicense.Alaska.Gov 
2. Select “Search Business Licenses” 
3. Enter your name or business license number and click “Search” 
4. Click “Print Business License” on the license detail page 

 
MAILED:   To request this office to mail you a copy(s) of a business license certificate, submit this form by fax or 
 mail with the appropriate nonrefundable fee of $5 per copy. 

 

 DO NOT email this form or payment 
 Standard processing time is 10-15 business days 

 
Online Filing is not available for this form; submit this form by fax or email only. DO NOT email this form or payment.  
 

 
  

           

BUS 

Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development 
Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing 
Business Licensing Section 
333 Willoughby Avenue, 9th Floor, Juneau, AK  99801 
PO Box 110806, Juneau, AK  99811-0806 
Phone: (907) 465-2550  •  Fax: (907) 465-2974 
Email: BusinessLicense@Alaska.Gov 
Website: BusinessLicense.Alaska.Gov 

1. Business Name (must match name on business license certificate): 

   
   

2. Business License Number  (mandatory): 

   
   

3. Fee: $5 Nonrefundable Per Copy 

 Number of copies:                                    X      $5 nonrefundable fee = Total:    $   (BUS1) 
      4. Mailing Address (where do you want the certificate copy mailed): 

   
   

5. Name of person requesting copy(s) of the business license certificate: 

Signature of Applicant:   

   
Printed Name of Applicant: Date:  

 
Email: Phone Number:  

 

FOR DIVISION USE ONLY 

 

THE STATE 

ALASKA of 

Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development 
Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing 
  

  

  

  

AS 43.70 and 12 AAC 
Business License: Certificate Copy Request 

http://www.businesslicense.alaska.gov/
mailto:BusinessLicense@Alaska.Gov
http://businesslicense.alaska.gov/


 08-4438     Rev. 12/22/16    Credit Card Payment Form 

For security purposes please do not email credit card information. Fax or mail this credit card 
payment form to the Division. Completion of this form is not proof of payment until the Division 
processes the information. If any information on this form is illegible, the form will be rejected. 

Name of Applicant or Licensee:  ________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Type of License:  _____________________________________________________ License Number (if applicable):    ____________________________________ 

 I wish t o mak
 

e payment by credit card for the following (check all that apply):   Amount

Application Fee:  __________________________________________________________________ _______________________

License or Renewal Fee:  __________________________________________________________________ _______________________

Other (name change, wall certificate, fine, duplicate license, exam, etc.):  

1. __________________________________________________________________ _______________________ 

2. __________________________________________________________________ _______________________

Total:  _______________________ 

Name (as shown on credit card):  ________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Mailing Address:  ____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Phone:  ______________________________________________          Email (optional):       ___________________________________________________________________________________ 

Credit Card Type:                     VISA              — or —                         Mastercard 

   Signature of Credit Card Holder: ___________________________________________________________________________________________________

VISA or Mastercard Number: __________________________________________________________       Expiration Date: ______________________________ 

This section below the dotted line will be destroyed upon processing of the payment. 

State of Alaska 
Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development 
Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing 
333 Willoughby Avenue, 9th Floor, Juneau, AK 99801 
PO Box 110806, Juneau, AK 99811 
Phone: (907) 465-2550  •  Fax: (907) 465-2974 

CREDIT CARD PAYMENT 

FOR DIVISION USE ONLY THE STATE 

ALASKA of 

Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development 
Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing 
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