Skip to content
Back to Top

Notice of System Maintenance

The Department of Commerce, Community and Economic Development website and applications will be offline Sunday, September 19th from 7am to 11am for maintenance.

Office of the State Assessor

Alaska Property Tax Jurisdictions

State of Alaska State of Alaska - Petroleum Property Municipality of Anchorage City of Eagle Fairbanks North Star Borough Haines Borough City and Borough of Juneau Kenai Peninsula Borough Ketchikan Gateway Borough Kodiak Island Borough Matanuska-Susitna Borough North Slope Borough City and Borough of Sitka Contract Assessors Statewide Community Database