Skip to content
Back to Top

Big Game Commercial Services Board

Board Members

The Big Game Commercial Services Board consists of nine members - eight appointed by the Governor: Two members who are licensed registered guide-outfitters; two members who are licensed transporters, one member of the Board of Game chosen by the Board of Game and who does not hold a guide or transport license, two members who represent private landholders affected by guided hunting or transportation activities/services and who do not hold a license under this board, and two public members. Members are appointed for staggered terms of four years. Members serve until they are replaced or resign.

View Board Roster

For information about becoming a board member, visit the Governor’s Boards and Commissions web page.

Contact Information

Big Game Commercial Services Board Staff
P.O. Box 110806
Juneau, AK 99811-0806
Phone: (907) 465-2543