Skip to content
Back to Top

Board of Massage Therapists

Board Members

The Board of Massage Therapists consists of five members appointed by Governor: four licensed massage therapists who have engaged in the practice of massage therapy in the State for three years immediately preceding appointment and who shall remain actively-engaged in the practice of massage therapy and not more than one may have an ownership interest in a massage school. One member shall be appointed from the public.

Board Member Roster

View Board Roster