DCRA Staff Directory

Office Locations in Alaska and staff contact information

Search for a staff member below to view their contact information:

Anchorage Staff
Name Title Phone Email
Katie Abbott Executive Director, Serve Alaska 269-6720 katie.abbott@alaska.gov
Grace Beaujean Research Analyst 269-4521 grace.beaujean@alaska.gov
Jane Boer Local Government Specialist 269-4547 jane.boer@alaska.gov
Manjula Boyina Research Analyst 269-7959 manjula.boyina@alaska.gov
Ron Brown Assistant State Assessor 269-4565 ronald.brown@alaska.gov
Sally Cox Local Government Specialist 269-4588 sally.cox@alaska.gov
Joel Del Rosario Administrative Officer 269-4535 joel.delrosario@alaska.gov
Robin Eleazer Local Government Specialist 269-4549 roberta.eleazer@alaska.gov
Katherine Eldemar Division Director 269-4501 katherine.eldemar@alaska.gov
Jill Furbish Grants Administrator 269-4537 jill.furbish@alaska.gov
Tammy Helms Local Government Specialist 269-8122 tammy.helms@alaska.gov
Margy Hughes Program Coordinator 269-4674 margaret.hughes@alaska.gov
Paul Keller Office Assistant 269-4580 paul.keller@alaska.gov
Lynn Kenealy Local Government Specialist 269-4556 lynn.kenealy@alaska.gov
Marty McGee
State Assessor
269-4605
marty.mcgee@alaska.gov
D. Roy Mitchell Research Analyst 269-3646 roy.mitchell@alaska.gov
John Nickels II Local Government Specialist 269-4564 john.nickels@alaska.gov
Jessica Phipps-Graham Administrative Assistant II 269-4501 jessica.phipps-graham@alaska.gov
George Plumley Planner 269-4546 george.plumley@alaska.gov
Eileen Raese Local Government Specialist 269-4587 eileen.raese@alaska.gov
Diane Sam Local Government Specialist 334-0878 diane.sam@alaska.gov
Jimmy Smith Local Government Specialist 269-4132 jimmy.smith@alaska.gov
Ruth St. Amour Local Government Specialist 269-4527 ruth.st.amour@alaska.gov
Jane Sullivan Local Government Specialist 269-4614 jane.sullivan@alaska.gov
Melissa Taylor Deputy Director 269-4540 melissa.taylor@alaska.gov
Brent Williams Local Boundary Commission 269-4559 brent.williams@alaska.gov
Lorence Williams Publications Specialist 269-4560 lorence.williams@alaska.gov
Bethel Staff
Dillingham Staff
Fairbanks Staff
Juneau Staff
Kotzebue Staff
Nome Staff

DCRA Office Locations