Skip to content
Back to Top

DCRA Staff Directory

Office Locations in Alaska and staff contact information

Search for a staff member below to view their contact information:

Anchorage Staff
Name Title Phone Email
Katie Abbott Executive Director, Serve Alaska 269-6720 katie.abbott@alaska.gov
Grace Beaujean Research Analyst 269-4521 grace.beaujean@alaska.gov
Jane Boer Local Government Specialist 269-4547 jane.boer@alaska.gov
Manjula Boyina Research Analyst 269-7959 manjula.boyina@alaska.gov
Ron Brown Assistant State Assessor 269-4565 ronald.brown@alaska.gov
Sally Cox Local Government Specialist 269-4588 sally.cox@alaska.gov
Janice Crawford Administrative Assistant 269-4580 janice.crawford@alaska.gov
Joel Del Rosario Administrative Officer 269-4535 joel.delrosario@alaska.gov
Robin Eleazer Local Government Specialist 269-4549 roberta.eleazer@alaska.gov
Katherine Eldemar Division Director 269-4501 katherine.eldemar@alaska.gov
Jill Furbish Grants Administrator 269-4537 jill.furbish@alaska.gov
Tammy Helms Local Government Specialist 269-8122 tammy.helms@alaska.gov
Brenda Hewitt Local Government Specialist 269-5939 brenda.hewitt@alaska.gov
Margy Hughes Program Coordinator 269-4674 margaret.hughes@alaska.gov
Marty McGee State Assessor 269-4605 marty.mcgee@alaska.gov
D. Roy Mitchell Research Analyst 269-3646 roy.mitchell@alaska.gov
Travis Neff Local Government Specialist 269-4548  travis.neff@alaska.gov
John Nickels II Local Government Specialist 269-4564 john.nickels@alaska.gov
George Plumley Planner 269-4546 george.plumley@alaska.gov
Eileen Raese Local Boundary Commission
269-4587 eileen.raese@alaska.gov
Lindsay Reese Administrative Assistant 269-4252 lindsay.reese@alaska.gov
Diane Sam Local Government Specialist 334-0878 diane.sam@alaska.gov
Joe Samaniego Local Government Specialist 269-4556 joe.samaniego@alaska.gov
Jimmy Smith Local Government Specialist 269-4132 jimmy.smith@alaska.gov
Ruth St. Amour Local Government Specialist 269-4527 ruth.st.amour@alaska.gov
Jane Sullivan Local Government Specialist 269-4614 jane.sullivan@alaska.gov
Melissa Taylor Deputy Director 269-4540 melissa.taylor@alaska.gov
Lorence Williams Publications Specialist 269-4560 lorence.williams@alaska.gov
Becca Wilson Administrative Assistant 269-4501 becca.wilson@alaska.gov
Bethel Staff Dillingham Staff Fairbanks Staff Juneau Staff Kotzebue Staff Nome Staff

DCRA Office Locations

Nome

PO BOX 1769
Nome, AK 99762-1769
Phone: 907 443-5457
Fax: 907 443-3596


Kotzebue

PO BOX 350
Kotzebue, AK 99752-0350
Phone: 907-442-3696
Fax: 907-442-2402


Bethel

PO BOX 348
Bethel, AK 99559-0348
Phone: 907-543-3475
Fax: 907-543-4152


Dillingham

PO BOX 790
Dillingham, AK 99576-0790
Phone: 907-842-5135
Fax: 907-842-5140

Fairbanks

455 3rd Avenue, Suite 140
Fairbanks, AK 99701-3110
Phone: 907-451-2749
Fax: 907-451-2742


Anchorage

550 West 7th Avenue, Suite 1640
Anchorage, AK 99501-3510
Phone: 907-269-4501
Fax: 907-269-4563 / 4539


Juneau

PO BOX 110809
Juneau, AK 99811-0809
Phone: 907-465-3961
Fax: 907-465-4761