Skip to content
Back to Top

DCRA Staff Directory

Office Locations in Alaska and Staff Contact information

Search for a staff member below to view their contact information:

Anchorage Staff
Name Title Phone Email
Sandra Moller Division Director 269-4501 sandra.moller@alaska.gov
Nichole Tham Division Operations Manager 269-4540 nichole.tham@alaska.gov
Katie Abbott Executive Director, Serve Alaska 269-6720 katie.abbott@alaska.gov
Anita Baker Grants Administrator 269-4252 anita.baker@alaska.gov
Grace Beaujean Research Analyst 269-4521 grace.beaujean@alaska.gov
Carla Burkhead Program Coordinator 269-4674 carla.burkhead@alaska.gov
Joseph Caissie Assistant State Assessor 269-4565 joseph.caissie@alaska.gov
Patricia Sullivan Local Government Specialist 269-4549 patricia.sullivan@alaska.gov
Jed Cox Local Government Specialist 269-4614 jed.cox@alaska.gov
Sally Cox Local Government Specialist 269-4588 sally.cox@alaska.gov
Mirna Estrada Grants Administrator 269-4561 mirna.estrada@alaska.gov
Jill Furbish Grants Administrator 269-4537 jill.furbish@alaska.gov
Coleen Greenshields Administrative Officer 269-4535 coleen.greenshields@alaska.gov
Chris Grundman Local Government Specialist 269-4548 chris.grundman@alaska.gov
Claire Campbell Research Analyst 334-0878 claire.campbell@alaska.gov
Lynn Kenealy Local Government Specialist 269-8122 lynn.kenealy@alaska.gov
Eli Jacobson Local Government Specialist 543-3475
x103
eli.jacobson@alaska.gov
David Maggio GIS Analyst 269-4527 david.maggio@alaska.gov
Lydia Mielke Local Government Specialist 269-4547 lydia.mielke@alaska.gov
D. Roy Mitchell Research Analyst 269-3646 roy.mitchell@alaska.gov
Melody Nibeck Local Government Specialist 269-5939 melody.nibeck@alaska.gov
Marcus Oder GIS Analyst 269-4546 marcus.oder@alaska.gov
Kevin Prestegard Research Analyst 269-7959 kevin.prestegard@alaska.gov
Jedediah Smith Local Government Specialist 269-4559 jedediah.smith@alaska.gov
Jason Whipple Publications Specialist 269-4560 jason.whipple@alaska.gov
Bethel Staff
Name Title Phone Email

Local Government Specialist 543-3475
x103

Fred Broerman Local Government Specialist 543-3475
x101
fred.broerman@alaska.gov
Sengbe Kemokai Local Government Specialist 543-3475
x102
Sengbe.Kemokai@alaska.gov
Dillingham Staff
Name Title Phone Email
Carol Luckhurst Local Government Specialist 842-5135 carol.luckhurst@alaska.gov
Fairbanks Staff
Name Title Phone Email
Pauletta Bourne Grants Administrator 451-2721 pauletta.bourne@alaska.gov
Andy Durny Local Government Specialist 451-2756 andy.durny@alaska.gov
Judy Haymaker Grants Administrator 451-2731 judy.haymaker@alaska.gov
Lee Lemay
Grants Administrator 451-2716 lee.lemay@alaska.gov
Kimberly Phillips Grants Administrator 451-2718 kimberly.phillips@alaska.gov
Brendan Smyth Local Government Specialist 451-2744 brendan.smyth@alaska.gov
Juneau Staff
Name Title Phone Email
Eric Caldwell Research Analyst 465-3961 eric.caldwell@alaska.gov
Robert Pearson State and Federal Programs Manager 465-5541 robert.pearson@alaska.gov
Iura Leahu Local Government Specialist 465-4814 iura.leahu@alaska.gov

Grants Administrator 465-5647
Sandra Moller Division Director 269-4501 sandra.moller@alaska.gov
Kotzebue Staff
Name Title Phone Email

Local Government Specialist 442- 3696
Nome Staff
Name Title Phone Email
Lena Mathlaw Local Government Specialist 443-5457 lena.mathlaw@alaska.gov

DCRA Office Locations

Nome

103 Front Street, Suite 220
PO Box 1769
Nome, AK 99762-1769
Phone: 907 443-5457
Fax: 907 443-3596

Kotzebue

333 Shore Avenue
PO Box 350
Kotzebue, AK 99752-0350
Phone: 907-442-3696
Fax: 907-442-2402

Bethel

1490 State Highway
PO Box 348
Bethel, AK 99559-0348
Phone: 907-543-3475
Fax: 907-543-4152

Dillingham

104 Main Street, Suite 303
PO Box 790
Dillingham, AK 99576-0790
Phone: 907-842-5135
Fax: 907-842-5140

Fairbanks

455 3rd Avenue, Suite 140
Fairbanks, AK 99701-3110
Phone: 907-451-2716
Fax: 907-451-2742

Anchorage

550 West 7th Avenue, Suite 1650
Anchorage, AK 99501-3510
Phone: 907-269-4501
Fax: 907-269-4563 / 4539

Juneau

333 Willoughby Avenue, 9th floor
PO Box 110809
Juneau, AK 99811-0809
Phone: 907-465-5541
Fax: 907-465-4761

Revised 08/23/2022