DCRA Staff Directory

Office Locations in Alaska and staff contact information

Search for a staff member below to view their contact information:

Anchorage Staff
Bethel Staff
Dillingham Staff
Fairbanks Staff
Juneau Staff
Name Title Phone Email
Jade Bickmore Research Analyst  465-5449 jade.bickmore@alaska.gov
Debi Kruse Community Aid & Accountability Manager 465-5541 
debi.kruse@alaska.gov
Iura Leahu Local Government Specialist 465-4814 iura.leahu@alaska.gov
Jean Mason Grants Administrator 465-5647 jeanine.mason@alaska.gov
Robin Park Grants Administrator 465-4731 robin.park@alaska.gov
Paul Strickler  Research Analyst  269-4752 paul.strickler@alaska.gov
Ryan Wilson Local Government Specialist 465-4813 ryan.wilson@alaska.gov
Kotzebue Staff
Nome Staff

DCRA Office Locations