Skip to content
Back to Top

E-Commerce Applications Outage

To accommodate the deployment of a new system, the Department of Commerce Community and Economic Development is scheduling an outage for all e-Commerce applications from November 30 at 5PM until December 1 at 7AM

Offices Closed to Public

The Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development offices are closed to the public at this time. We are still open for business and encourage you to contact us via phone or email.

DCRA Staff Directory

Office Locations in Alaska and Staff Contact information

Search for a staff member below to view their contact information:

Anchorage Staff Bethel Staff Dillingham Staff Fairbanks Staff Juneau Staff Kotzebue Staff Nome Staff

DCRA Office Locations


PO BOX 1769
Nome, AK 99762-1769
Phone: 907 443-5457
Fax: 907 443-3596


PO BOX 350
Kotzebue, AK 99752-0350
Phone: 907-442-3696
Fax: 907-442-2402


PO BOX 348
Bethel, AK 99559-0348
Phone: 907-543-3475
Fax: 907-543-4152


PO BOX 790
Dillingham, AK 99576-0790
Phone: 907-842-5135
Fax: 907-842-5140


455 3rd Avenue, Suite 140
Fairbanks, AK 99701-3110
Phone: 907-451-2716
Fax: 907-451-2742


550 West 7th Avenue, Suite 1650
Anchorage, AK 99501-3510
Phone: 907-269-4501
Fax: 907-269-4563 / 4539


PO BOX 110809
Juneau, AK 99811-0809
Phone: 907-465-5541
Fax: 907-465-4761

Revised 10/08/2020