Skip to content
Back to Top

Offices Closed to Public

The Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development offices are closed to the public at this time. We are still open for business and encourage you to contact us via phone or email.

Alcohol & Marijuana Control Office

Alcoholic Beverage Control Board Members

Position Name Type Location Expiration
Chair Dana Walukiewicz Industry Anchorage 03/01/2023
Vice Chair Diane Thompson Industry Anchorage 03/01/2024
Member John Cox Public Anchorage 03/01/2024
Member David Koch Public Safety Anchorage 03/01/2024
Member Vacant Rural Public

History of Alcohol Control in Alaska